Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (168cms)
No Way
Another Meat Market Option :-

In his own words

People say my strongest characteristics are caring, humorous, adventurous, intellectual, patient, understanding and a little eccentric. Seeing the humour that surrounds our every day lives is a special skill. I know Swedish Massage and love to give them to special people in my life. Do you need a neck rub? Some of my favourite adventures include scuba diving (even in the winter), racquetball, hockey and travelling. Are you interested in an adventure? At heart I really am a city boy as they have so much to offer. That is not to say that I do not enjoy back woods adventure. I am looking for someone that can caring on a conversation and willing to try new things. If you are into head games and drama then please do not contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ask me where I have travelled. It is a great hobby and do it as much as possible. Not all that interested in tourist attractions, more interested in where the locals go. I am new to Montreal so if you have suggestions on hot spots please let me know


Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS

Favorite things

TechTV, Nova Now, Law and Order (original only), and the Simpsons are my favourite TV programs. Scuba diving keeps me sane :) Conversation with good friends always makes for a great day.

For fun

I almost never sit still. Scuba is a big part of my life as well as many other sports (cycling, racquetball, hockey, etc.). My house is in a constant state of renovation and I repair my cars. Plus, I like building geek toys.

Last read

Last thing I read... well, normally I have 3-5 books on the go plus journal articles and tech newsletters. So, the answer to this question changes daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a kinesiologist and mechanical engineering by training. However, I own a computer company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Nova Scotia, Canada so I consider myself sort of Irish/Scottish/British. However, I do not take much notice of race.
Faith: Atheist No preference
While I am an atheist this does not mean that I am anti-god. Actually various religions are interesting to me. If you do not try and convert me I will show complete respect for your beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
No one ever told me that I should leave school but I figured it out on my own. I'm in my 19th year of university. Still a little more thesis writing to do but it is almost done. I have DipEng, HBSc(Kin), GradCert, MSc, MS, PhD (almost)