Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have Fun, Make a Difference, Give Back!

In his own words

Hobbies: P90X/Insanity, being outdoors, Snowboarding, Basketball, Dining, Travel Goals: Be in relationship with the love of my life, Maintain 10% (or less) vacancy rate of real estate holding, Gain 5 lbs with body fat no greater than 15% (lost weight after 5 months off; want to gain it back) About Myself: I'm energetic and lead a busy life between my career, family, and personal goals. I've been fortunate to have great friends, family, as well as enriching relationships with women in my past. I'm a Successful professional; real estate owner, entrepreneurial, goal oriented; attracted to independent, articulate women with a passion for life. I don't believe we can get a significant understanding of one another online, so I'm going to ask you to meet in person. I am looking for a woman who enjoys conversation and wants her point in the discussion to be understood. I appreciate a bit of assertiveness on her part, whether it is taking charge of her career, or living life with passion. I am attracted to women that are positive, articulate, independent, enjoys life, lives with integrity, and healthy. Music: All sorts, including Country, however tend toward RB and Hip Hop Perspective: When you're clear on what you want, play to win, and enjoy the journey, you always come out on top. Make it Great !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had cats growing up in the city, want a couple medium-big dogs now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hermosa / Manhattan Beaches, La Descarga, San Francisco (Marina, Pacific Heights, Cow Hollow)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Love (healthy) Food- Asian, Mexican, Jamaican, Mediterranean, you get the point ... Enjoy quality cigars, scotches, martinis, pinot noirs, cabernets, and IPAs Enjoy Snowboarding, Basketball, and the outdoors

For fun

Exercise, dining, snowboarding, basketball, occasional cigar

Last read

4-hr work week, The 45-Second Presentation, The Richest Man in Babylon, The Aging Myth, Think and Grow Rich, Outwitting the Devil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Enjoy the outdoors, whether it's on a trail or around town; I enjoy being fit and exercise keeps my energy up; I'm always up for dining out and experiencing different cuisines.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Japanese / White ... I love diversity, I'm its walking, talking billboard !
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS is in Aerospace Engineering w/ Computer Science minor MS is in Electrical Engineering I don't use anything I learned now; how ironic and I LIKE it like that ! I've furthered my education thru several avenues, incl personal leadership development