Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm off to Dallas, to get paid to take a bubble bath. Toodles!

In his own words

I'm reasonably awesome. I say reasonably because although I am actually secretly super awesome, saying "reasonably" makes me sound a bit more sensible which, I am not. I put my palms up and shrug my shoulders in that "who can say?" kind of way all the time. Especially when I do something stupid, piss someone off or, say something offensively hilarious that just hasn't gone over well. I'm starting to get wrinkles on the ends of my eyes from squinting when I smile and/or laugh which, when I see myself in a photo/mirror (which happens all the time), it makes smile more further wrinkling the ends of my eyes making for a perpetual cycle of smiling/wrinkling. I often act grumpy and bothered in public because a)it's funny b)helps break the cycle i.e; Oscar the Grouch. I hate the word (and subsequent meaning of) "vacation". I love the word "sizzle" and "jazzy". Depending on how cool the mother of my children is, I would like to name my first daughter Jazzy. I use too many commas. even when I talk. When I was little I thought I could control the wind and also thought I had built a time machine out of a toaster. The best part was my friends actually believed me. I also used to listen to Eddie Murphy, Richard Pryor, et al. tapes at night while my parents were sleeping. Then at school, I'd stand on a picnic table and recite all the skits/jokes for all my classmates. That made me cool. The fact the I wore matching burmuda shorts and shirts that my mother made by hand? not so much. I LOVE dogs, especially mine (whose name is Wilson and I will refer to him as such for the remainder of this profile). I spend almost the enitire day with him.(see below) We just moved out to LA from Miami because my art career brought me out here. That, and Jeff Bridges is my spirit animal and I was told he does some work out here.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Wilson. His full name is Wilson-Maxwell Chesterfield-Owens. He's a 14lb Schnauzer/Yorkie Mix. He is an absolute Gentleman. He likes to walk around, pee on grasses, meditate, riding in cars, begging for cheeseburger pieces, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been here long so, I've only been to a few places. I liked the Dresden, The Griffith Observatory, The Chateau Marmont, Canter's Deli, In and Out Burgers, LACMA, the Getty, the prestigious ohwow gallery (where they show my work) :)


New World School of the Arts, Miami, FL

Favorite things

puppies, girls, comics, books, computers, art, comedians, funny babies, movies, everything?

For fun

I love watching movies, I like watching entire seasons of shows in one sitting, I like reading, I will like hiking (nothing to hike in Miami), taking care of my pup, making food (especially baked desserts) driving, making music, art, hugs and kisses.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Steve Jobs Bio, Physics of The Future by Michio Kaku and, the new series of Swamp thing Comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I make art and music for a living and I'm pretty damn good at it. At least that's what the kids are saying.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and Raised in Miami. Both my parents came from Cuba in the 70's. I was their USA love child.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
wether he's out there or not, I still gotta pay my damn taxes.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral