Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Auburn Township, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Bainbridge, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working guy who is trying to find a good girl!!

In his own words

I was born in austria and moved to america in 1997. Im a firefighter and a college student and now working full time for my dad. Pretty busy as you can see :p Im just tired of the bar scene and the college scene and would love to find a girl that has character and some brains!! I may come across rough but im honestly a gentle giant. I pretty much never get angry haha! I am an easy going guy who loves to have a good time. However when it's time to be serious, I can be serious. I work alot and often don't have free time, but when I do I make sure I spend it with those that I care about. Very important to me and number one is family. I believe family is the foundation that you can build your life on. I enjoy just about any physical activity from running and swimming to weight lifting, which I do just about every day. My dad and I race motorcycles, so that is also a huge part of my life. What I would like to find is someone who enjoys the same physical activities that I enjoy. Someone that i can laugh with. Someone that i can talk about anything with. I would also like to find someone who is determined and can also think on their own. However I would also like that person that I find to be as passionate as I am. I love caring for and spoiling the people that are close to me. That would include the person that I may meet on this website. If they are truly the person for me, I would treat them with more kindness and respect then any one else. I would like that person to feel the same about me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

love country, justin moore is the man! Metallica and ACDC are probably my favorite bands. occasionally listen to light house or iris or goo goo dolls. sounds lame i know haha!!

For fun

anything that includes outdoors or some type of weight training. also love anything that goes fast!! im a big movie buff so i love going to the movies. also enjoy dinning out.

Last read

read alot of military fiction novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i work at two different fire departments. i also work full time for my dads company. so as you can see very busy!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Associates degree Some college