Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Well behaved women rarely make history.

In her own words

I have a 3-year-old daughter. I have 4 tattoos and fully intend to get a lot more. My next one will probably be a hula-dancing manatee. I'm passionate about the things I care about and believe in, but not to the point of being fanatical. I lean pretty far to the left but not so far that I'm falling over. I firmly believe that although attraction is based on first impressions, looks only go so far. To have a conversation that's more than 2 sentences, you have to have the right personality. My ideal boyfriend would be someone who is open minded, intelligent, funny (doesn't get offended easily), isn't afraid to be weird or goofy, confident but not cocky, someone who can be my best friend AND boyfriend. I would have to be physically attracted to him, but that doesn't mean he has to be joe six-pack. I want someone who genuinely appreciates me for me, who thinks that I really AM the best, and that they aren't just "settling." I will not settle, and neither should you. If you find yourself thinking "well, she's better than nothing", then we aren't right for each other. Vice versa, I wouldn't do that to you either, because everyone deserves to be with someone who genuinely WANTS to be with them. I'm claustrophobic but only in my feet. I have tinnitus (constant ringing in my ears) so it basically sounds like crickets are all around me at all times. I absolutely positively cannot touch, look at, listen to, or be within reaching distance of cotton balls. I can't even think about them. Even now as I type this, I am humming a song in my head to keep myself from vomiting at the thought of cotton. I watch tv with the captions on. I always separate my skittles by color and eat them in order to make it so I have the same number of each. i have an unhealthy relationship with sharpies, despite not really having a genuine need for them. I don't like country music, except for the occasional pop single (like certain taylor swift songs, another shameful admission.) I have a truly sick thing for fran drescher. I'm a cancer survivor. I am ashamed to say I enjoy the Twilight series... please don't judge me, it's so difficult to be a chick in this society without getting swept up in vampiremania (although I definitely prefer zombies to vamps, especially wimpy "vegetarian" sparkly vampires.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i have traveled to England, Italy, France, and around the U.S. I love love LOVE traveling. At some point I'd really like to live anywhere in Great Britain. I still need to see Japan, India, Australia, Germany, Scandinavia, and the US west coast.

Favorite things

My daughter, nighttime, twisted comedy, modern civilization and all that that entails (cars, airplanes, air conditioning, internet, facebook, etc.), reading, tv and movies, travel.

For fun

I like going to dinner, movies, museums, out for drinks, whatever. I'm pretty easy and open minded about new things. I really love being spontaneous and coming up with an idea for something to do that I've never done before right on the spot.

Last read

currently reading "this book is full of spiders" by david wong.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
daycare teacher. work mostly with infants, so I have quite a bit of patience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
red hair... 3 guesses...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i'm not crazy about the idea of organized religion, but that doesn't mean I'm dead set against the possibility of there being things beyond our realm of understanding.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
on schedule to graduate in the spring.