Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tabithac78

36 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first step to getting the things you want out of life is this: Decide what you want.

In her own words

My friends would say I have a sarcastic and honest personality. I like to travel to places that I have never been, read books on my Nook, movies, yoga and hiking are my favorite ways to balance my mind, and spending time with my children is my ideal pastime. I have two beautiful and amazing children who are the two most important people in my life. I also have a furry child who has earned the nickname “Naughty Dottie” and she brings a smile to my face every day. I would describe myself as an open-minded, non-judgmental person and I am looking for someone who shares the same perspective. I like someone who has a down to earth attitude where they are motivated to be successful, but remain humble despite their achievements. I want someone who is active, but can still get down on some pizza and a bottle of wine…..a sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh goes a long way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I recently rescued an Australian Shepherd puppy named Dot. She has tons of energy and keeps me busy. She tends to chew a lot and requires a lot of attention!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely adore the beach and any kind of place that has some beautiful water, which is kind of ironic living in CO. I love traveling, but I haven't gotten to do a ton of it. My plan is to travel more!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Well some of my favorite things are decorating my new home (I think I'm a pro but def have a lot to learn), HGTV, eating out, a good book, yoga, my children, enjoying time out with friends and of course having a good laugh.

For fun

Museums, Movies, Books, Working Out, Yoga, Happy Hour, Dancing, Traveling, Eating Out, working on my home, and Hanging out with my children I'm up for anything at least once except anything to do with heights!

Last read

I tend to read alot...I enjoy it and it relaxes my mind. I will read just about anything especially in a series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral