Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's skate!

In her own words

Not a member anymore. I can not receive emails. This site for whatever reason lists me as living in Falling Waters,. I do not. I live close to Charles Town. I grew up in PA, yes I put ketchup on my eggs, and lived half of my life in Frederick, MD. I decided to update this profile and make it short and sweet. I like haunted houses and amusement parks. White water rafting and learning to snow board are on my bucket list. I am more of a water baby, than being out in the snow, but I would like to try it at least once. I lived at 930 F street in the 80's. Anyone from the area, gets the mentality that a part of me still exists. Always for the underdog,,, the now soccer mom who refuses to drive a mini van...but bakes cookies. I am: Not crazy- although sometimes I wish I was certifiable, so I could get a state paid vacation with good meds, one on one time, group time, art time... they keep saying no, I am too normal. Drug free- I do not even take Tylenol or Nyquil, unless I feel close to dieing. Not an alcoholic/bar rat- end up being the DD for all of my alcoholic/bar rat friends. A 16 oz. Guinness can last me for hours, choc.martinis and gingerbread martinis, on the other hand... Real- very down to earth. I don't pretend to be anything I am not. Nonjudgmental- everyone is important and has a story. I do not try to change, as I do not want to be changed. I don't pick and choose who I associate with, except I try to hangout with positive people. Trying to be a good parent, but if you ask my 12 year old that could be a no, depending on the day. Not jealous or catty. Not looking for a relationship. This is an important one if you have read this far. I think it is important to date after coming out of a long term marriage. I don't want to settle. I want to live, laugh, have new experiences, have fun, and when the right person comes along great, but until then just live, enjoy and no worries. I DO NOT CAMP

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover, but I have one cat. I am not a crazy cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown and Past times Frederick, MD. Picadilly and Brewbakers in Winchester, VA. Paradise Island and Cancun. May's in Frederick for crabs.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music, Moet, CHOCOLATE, I like all types of food, including sushi. I like art, going out to dinner. Anything with water, beaches, boats, water parks. Amusement parks. Spending time with my kids.

For fun

Free time? Huh, good food, going to different places, seeing different things or staying home catching up on Big Bang Theory and reading a book. Relaxing. I'm up for suggestions. Just really starting to figure that out. Longboarding.

Last read

Intro to gaming manual. Internet news, I can be a news junkie. Menus. Victoria Secret catalog, it is an addiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
In a transitional phase as I am working at a local sports bar, while I am taking my dealer cert. classes in Jan., Blackjack, baby, Blackjack!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I believe in honesty and loyalty. I am half Irish, my mom's side. I think that kind of explains it. My corned beef and cabbage rocks.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe in Karma and live by it. How you treat anyone and everyone comes back to you. Non practicing Catholic, leaning more toward Buddhism
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Was prelaw at Maryland.