Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pampa, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I want the fairy tale...

In her own words

I'm generally described as a generous, kind, giving person. I love being around my friends and family. . I love to laugh and have a good time. My kids and my students make me smile and give me the drive I have. I am very grateful for the lessons, good and bad, that I have had in my life. Those experiences make me who I am and probably contribute to the no drama. I say what i think and have found that most people dont want to hear the truth but just want to be passified. I would rather hear the truth however tough it may be to hear then to loose faith and trust later on when the truth come out. Its takes a second to loise trust and a life time to gain it back. . I am praying to meet someone I can have an intelligent conversation with. I want someone who will respect my independence but also understand that sometimes I need a comforting word, a gentle touch, or a soft kiss to make it all better. I believe romance, honesty, and true intimacy are important in a relationship. I am looking for a man who compliments who I am and I do the same for him. I want a man who is who he is, does what he says he is going to do and is a true man in every sense of the word. i want to grow with my partner in a way that makes us both better people. I would love for a man to know that it is okay to have female and male roles in a relationship and that its ok for a woman to be submissive, just not subservient, and there should be an understanding between the two. I believe that I am more old fashion than many in today's society, and hold on to that fact. I am proud to be a lady and expect to be treated as such, the same way that I will treat the man in my life as the man he is. I really do not want a "just for now" relationship. I want something that is real and lasting. I teach my children what respect is by the way that I respect them and those around us. I want loyalty, honestly, romance, and all the things that make a fairy tale relationship envious of others. I want to walk beside the man I am with, not behind or beneath him. I love sports. I coach a lot of Optimist sports for my kids. I like to watch just about any sport but golf or tennis. Not that those are not great sports just dont get them. Lol. Im pretty laid back until it comes to sports then all bets are off. Anyway, there it is. Just a bit about me, shoot me an email and lets chat. You never know until you try... Until then, take care

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have animals and used to have a great Piranese, and loved how she was with my kiddos. It was very difficult to give her up when we moved.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Colorado anytime of the year. New York was gorgeous and I want to visit there more often. Really anywhere that is peaceful and relaxing.


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

I listen to rock and country. I love to watch crime shows and chick flicks. I do not like horror movies at all. Going out to a restaurant is always great and I love to have Mexican food, but I like all food types. I love cook outs and get togethers

For fun

I'm pretty involved with my kids activities right now. Their sports and things. When I'm not with them I usually watch tv or read a book, go shopping. I love going to the movies, or jsut hanging out and relaxing.

Last read

I have been reading a series of books by Janet Evonovich. Her books are hilarious. She has her next one in the series coming out in November and I can't wait.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher for Elementary and Jr High
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and all the wonderful things he does for us, I just have a hard time with the differences in the religions. I don't think that there needs to be categorization in being a Christian.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college