Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Trophy Club, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What does a Panda Bear cook with?

In her own words

I am super laid back, I don't let things get to me. It's a waste of time and energy. I like to laugh and have a good time ( I don't know who doesn't). I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and will laugh at my jokes too, however painful that might be : ) ( I do have some good ones). I like a mans man. I want to find a guy who can be my best friend and give me butterflies in my stomach too. I recently went back to school. I'm going for my BA in business management. I do have some college under my belt so I'm not completely starting from the beginning. If things go the way I plan for them to I will have a degree by the time I'm 30 Side Notes: I'm not here for a hook up, if I was looking for that I would just go to the local bar. Also, if you are not going to read my profile, then don't bother. The purpose of profiles are to be read. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Charlie, and he is amazing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sauna. haha

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from gangster rap to classic rock. I'm not big on TV shows, I read alot...I'm kind of a nerd. I think I'm a pretty decent cook, no one has had the balls to tell me any different so far : )

For fun

I like to spend my free time with friends and family. I also like to read, work out, I am addicted to words with friends.. I'm down for whatever else comes my way. I'm not huge on bars or clubs. Anything is fun with the right company.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of the Fifty Shades of Grey Series...I'm in the middle of the second book (50 Shades Darker). I'm over it, not as good as all the hype...suggestion as to what to read next would be great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference