Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no idea where this will lead us, but I have a definite feeling it will be a place both wonderful and strange.

In his own words

I am passionate about what life has to offer, and I always strive to discover new things all while enjoying what is familiar. I enjoy creating and sharing memorable moments, and I love great conversations and good laughs. I am passionate about everything I love, be it my favorite sports (pretty big Pats & Red Sox fan!), music, gorgeous weather, filmmaking (my job) or traveling. Boston is my second favorite city in the world, and I try to visit once a year. There is more, but not everything belongs on here, obviously. In my free time, I enjoy both being active and relaxing at the same time. Can't beat a good, healthy balance. Besides my job, I also review films, so I get to spend a fair amount of time in theaters, which is very relaxing. Born and raised in Europe, I moved to the U.S. in 2006, and I lived in Tennessee and San Francisco before making the move to this incredible city. I think it is one of the greatest cities in the world, so I constantly enjoy exploring what this fantastic place has to offer. You should join me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many of those, but in and around L.A., my superb West Hollywood neighborhood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and the beaches along the coast, places like Runyon Canyon, Griffith Park, scenic overlook at Baldwin Hills, occasionally downtown L.A. and more

Favorite things

Mulholland Dr. (The movie), Arrested Development, Of Monsters and Men, talking walks through the beautiful Beverly Hills residential streets, enjoying delicious food with a great beer or excellent glass of wine, and a lot more...

For fun

All sorts of things, like hiking, taking walks, heading out to dinner and drinks, having great conversations, enjoying movies and music, playing my favorite sports and watching them as well (I am a Pats fan). Love to travel as well.

Last read

The Bob Loblaw Law Blog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Co-owner of production company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Europe and grew up there for 22 years before coming to the U.S.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Journalism and Electronic Media, and I followed it up with a one-year program at a film school.