Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a genuine down to earth, even keeled, mellow, thoughtful, honest, adventurous, thrill-seeker, some people even say I have a good sense of humor sometimes ha ha. Born and raised in a small beach town in southern California, family and friends mean the world to me. I enjoy surfing regularly, snowboarding, hanging at the beach w/ friends, laughing everyday, the ocean, the mountains, passion for traveling - recently went to Costa Rica and Kauai, staying active outdoors, live music/festivals, sports, challenging myself personally and professionally, meeting new people. I work for a residential real estate investment company and have a creative/entrepreneurial side, that I would like to do something with. I am looking for someone that is down to earth, laughs often at random things, confident, honest, adventurous, enjoys being active outdoors, enjoys the ocean, traveling to unique places, meeting new people. Pretty much a mellow guy that has a lot to offer to a girl that wants to have fun and experience new things/places, because life is all about experiences... Is that you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Lake Tahoe, Laguna Beach - south laguna beaches especially, San Diego, San Francisco. Local spots would be Big Fish, Cliffs, Coyote Grille, Taco Loco. I have traveled around Europe, Israel, Costa Rica, Kauai, the good old USA..


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things are being around friends and family, good waves, good powder, the simple/small things in life, I love all types of music especially Classic rock and reggae. I watch the discovery channel, animal planet, ESPN, random things on TV.

For fun

Fun is being outside, surfing, snowboarding, hanging at the beach, California road trips, staycations, hiking/camping, exploring. For good times and laughs- The Improv, classic comedy movies like the National Lampoon's Vacation series, Angels games..

Last read

Surfer, Surfing magazine, Coastline Pilot, currently reading many lives, many masters, trying to read more but would rather do other things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference