Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A really nice, good-hearted wise guy.

In his own words

I am someone who may appear to shy and withdrawn, but I am someone totally different once I get comfortable with my surroundings and other people. I can be the biggest smartass or the quietest person in the room, it depends on how I feel at that time. I am not someone who is a "push-over" but, I am not someone who tries to command everyone's attention without a reason. I will stick up for myself when I need to. Yes, my comments sometimes get me in trouble but, I normally can get myself out of most of the situations I put myself in. I am sometimes too willing to help others, and end up forgetting what I needed to do. I am someone who doesn't judge other people too harshly, or without a reason for doing so. In other words, I am a very level-headed person who tries not to let too much bother me. I am looking to meet women who don't mind a guy with various interests and hobbies. Also, someone who doesn't mind living life as it happens. Not having a set schedule for my day isn't a big deal for me at times. So, the lady I'm looking for would have to be fluid at times in how she handles day-to-day activities. Now, this doesn't mean my life is unstructured, I'm just saying that I'm not a slave to a dayplanner or calendar! I tend to live life "off-the-cuff". I'm open to dating women who have a kid or kids, and women who don't have any kids.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite place, I tend to just go with the flow of the activity(where I end up is where I end up!). In warmer weather, I do a lot of outdoor activities, and in cold weather I do activities like bowling and shooting pool.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I am a total car nut!! I own 3 of them, no real expensive ones, but they are fun nonetheless. I like music, reading mags and books(auto-related and others), cooking, taking catnaps, computer/video games, and just trying to enjoy my life now.

For fun

I am a big motorsports nut! You could say I am car crazy. I also like music, reading, computer/video games, watching cooking shows, racing, and my favorites channels on TV are Discovery, Speed Channel and Food Network. I also enjoy quiet time alone.

Last read

Popular Mechanics, Hot Rod, Car Craft, Mopar Muscle, and local Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a School Bus Driver for a local city.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Slovak/Sicilian heritage, my dad is mostly Sicilian and my mom is mostly Slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Roman-Catholic, born and raised in the Roman-Catholic church. Although, now I only seem to go to church on Easter and Christmas(an E-C catholic as some call it!).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Kent State Univ w/ a degree in Phys Ed w/ a minor in marketing. My plan was to work in the front office of a sports team in the marketing/PR dept.