Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Say Hello!

In her own words

I would love to eventually find someone to share my life with - enjoy the highs together and support each other through the inevitable low periods. I also am open to meeting new friends if our chemistry isn't there. I like to have to have a good sense of humor and hopefully find the joy in life. I believe that happiness is there if you just look for it and appreciate what life has to offer. A negative person is a definite turn-off for me. I have a dry sense of humor, love life and am looking to enjoy it. I love to travel. Love to take quick (or not so quick) unexpected trips. I am focused on living a healthy life and stay fit. I hike a lot and also love to snow ski, although I don't get to do that as much as I like. I am pretty athletic and enjoy participating and watching sports. I love movies, good tv. Music is also something I enjoy. My personality would best be described as laid back, but focused with a bit of a dry, sarcastic edge. I also try to be a positive influence in life. Can't wait to hear from you!a guy who is comfortable with himself and doesn't take life too seriously. A positive person who looks on the bright side and lives by his principles. I recently moved here and looking for some friends or something more! I am newish to LA so would love to meet new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel - as noted above, love to go west to ski - want to go much more. Also would like to hit any beautiful area, whether city or country. Have also enjoyed traveling in Europe and would like to do that more. Love to travel anywhere really.

Favorite things

I love all music from silly sugary pop to heavier stuff. I believe the best of each genre always has something of value to offer. Love Silversun Pickups, The National...

For fun

I do have pics, wink or email me and I will send to you. Things I love: Movies, Music, being outside, I also love to go snow skiing - ! I love doing something that give you a great shot of adrenaline, plus you do it in beautiful surroundings

Last read

I read some non-fiction, historical stuff, and some fiction. Like to catch up on the classics. I did read all of The Game of Thrones books recently and really enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral