Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful souls welcome

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me quirky, funny, random, intense at times but chill, loyal, and AWSOME!!. I love to laugh and have long discussions about all kinds of thngs. Im extremely down to earth and am looking for someone to teach me a few things. Ive lived in Atlanta, San Francisco, Florida, Massachusetts, Guatemala and Los Angeles, I like so many different things and places. As for a relationship I am looking for someone who wants a we instead of me and is ready to settle down, someone with some style, or way about them that is confident yet cool. someone I can grab a beer with, laugh with, joke with, love with. Has their own life own friends but doesn't mind merging. A best friend. Doesn't take himself to serious, knows how to have fun, life long learner and experiencer. (Not a word but it works.) I go out and never meet the right guys, time to try something new. Im kinda tall so someone on the taller side wouldn't hurt, but hey I don't discriminate, I'm an equal opportunity employer. Oh and I'm always looking for a guy who knows how to put a woman first, who is giving and generous with their emotions and time, as I am that type of person. If I know you'll give me your best I will do the same. I enjoy hanging out with Family and friends. I am most passionate about the work I do, helping And Connecting With Others. I LOVE to have a good time, dance, sing , go to shows. With a job like mine I need an outlet that involves a good time, as social work gets intense. Like a guy with some style, or just wears his clothes confidently. You can tell alot about a guy by the shoes he wears. ;-) Not to end on that note.... I just threw out a bunch of things that invaded my brain.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pittbull named debo (My brother and his friend named him.) He is 6 years old and the current love of my life. =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Guatemala for 4 months, in Antigua and Quetzaltenango, such a beautiful lush country. Jamica is great too. I have so much traveling to still do. Love san francisco and palm springs as well. Chicago and vegas. to many to fit in space


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

Thai food, sushi, Korean bar b q and Indian food. I like to try different foods, Id say I have a adventurous palette. I listen to all types of music, soul, jazz, hip hop, rb,blues, ska,

For fun

During my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, trying new things like different restaurants. Going out sometimes, reading, baking and love game nights. Im awesome at taboo, beach, movies, fun nail polish colors, lakes, trails.

Last read

California elsewhere... I love non fiction. Fiction is great as well. Nylon Magazine, rolling stone, random stories about random people who lead extraordinary lives.coming of age stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Clinical Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in clinical social work.