Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile Construction on Hold :)

In her own words

Outside, I am tall-ish, slim, and blonde. Inside, I am fun with many facets and have much to offer. I am game for most anything - happy hour, live music, dinner, just walking around town or relaxing at home. I believe that I am easy to get along with and have fun doing most anything - even more so with the right partner! Looking for a guy who is fun, funny, energetic with a big heart to enjoy time with! As for my personal baggage (we all have some - in fact, to me, not having any is a different kind of baggage)...I was married for 5 years and have been divorced for over 11 years now. He was a good guy, but we were not right for each other in the long run and we basically have little contact anymore. No children, and at this point I am not inclined to start a family. Sorry, I haven't much more to write at this point...I think anything beyond what I have written seems either forced or hackneyed. And mostly, I don't know that I can write anything that can tell you anything approaching what a half hour of genuine face-to-face interaction would. I had considered this profile a work in progress, but since I haven't updated it as I expected, I must be somewhat satisfied with it as is. Maybe I will make additional efforts to augment, but whenever I try I feel like there isn't too much else to add here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love lots of places - DC has so much variety! Some that come to mind are Comet, RFD, Black's, Iota. Favorite cities that I have visited include San Francisco, Baltimore, Santa Fe...

Favorite things

Music favorites run generally rock - kind of tired of the 'classic rock' staples, but there is good new R&R being made. TV favorites are widely varied, from bad "reality' shows (even I know they are bad when watching) to off-beat comedy to sports.

For fun

I sports (Go Nats, Go Skins!)...going out in Bethesda or endeavors such as biking, hiking, or most anything on or around the water...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree