Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't know unless you've tried it...

In her own words

I'm optimistic, independent and can always be counted on to be there for family and friends. You can expect random one liners that make you laugh - and looking for someone to make me laugh..a lot!. I am pretty laid back ...if looking for drama..thats not me. I love traveling and seeing new places - there are also so many places I'd like to go back to as there is always more to see. As you may guess from one of the pictures, I like running marathons. There is something about the time the training gives me to think and be outside..preferably at the jersey shore on the boardwalk. My latest kick is doing international marathons... Just did Berlin and then went on to Turkey. Travel and marathons ..perfect together! So...why am I here....I am looking to find a guy to explore new places locally and if there's a connection ...join me in traveling beyond (marathon not required!), someone who also enjoys chilling at home with wine and a movie. I'm also interested in someone that will challenge me to do things I might not consider, who brings new perspectives to things.....and someone with whom there is both a physical attraction. There you go..the required statement.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Never have had pets...but could be persuaded.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling throughout Europe, Brasil, Safari in Tanzania, sea girt beach! Future hot spots..New Zealand, Australia, another African Safari, more Europe (Germany, Italy, Portugal, and Ireland..of course),and skiing in Europe or Canada-tbd.

Favorite things

Music-random- killers, 80s rock, Coldplay, pop, saw doctors Tv-Downtown abbey (favorite)..the walking dead,castle, modern family, new girl, revenge, greys anatomy, the reign Favorite Movie - sound of music

For fun

Going to the beach, going to sporting events or out to watch a game, traveling to someplace new, running, baking, in the winter...catching up on movies. Day drinking, bird watching, watching infomercials.....truth or fiction?

Last read

The week, Businessweek, us weekly, the girl who kicked the hornets nest....fifty shades of grey..admittedly......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree