Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles of North Hills, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer subscribed . So if ya sent a message or are interested shoot me a wink and maybe I'll sign back up .

In his own words

This self description thing is tough but lets give it a go ... I work as a stuntman in Los Angeles . I moved here quite a few years back to pursue a dream I had as a kid and it's lead to some spectacular moments that I'll never forget and a huge feeling of satisfaction knowing that I get to be a part of something I love . Now you could say I'm still a kid at heart but I'm also a realist and I have a great regular job because this particular career has its ups and downs . Hmm... as for my perfect match ... I'd say someone pretty easy going , with a great sense of humor. I tend to run anywhere from sarcastic to downright goofy sometimes to get a rise out of people so it'd be nice if my partner didn't think I was a total clown but hey , if I can crack myself up I might be able to get a smile out of you too. Don't get me wrong though I can go into serious mode at a moments notice. I just tend to try and lighten things up when I'm not handling business . Also someone who likes to go out and enjoy things other than going to the bar/club every weekend ( not to say a dive bar night out every once and a while is a bad thing ). A strong sense of adventure is great too. Health and staying in shape are huge with me so it'd be a bonus if that person shared the same interest . You don't have to be a fitness model ( and lord knows I'm not ;) but physical attraction between two people helps to keep the fires burning long after the initial spark . Keeping this fairly short because a little mystery is a good thing . Oh yeah ... a couple of things I forgot to add - I'm a sucker for dark hair ! Also, if I sent an email or returned one from you rest assured it's because I saw something that made me stop and say "whoa !" Not here to play the numbers game . Just looking for one great woman ;) If your here because your lacking a bit of attention and decided to get it from online dating ... please keep it moving .

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to eat...cuban, mexican and sushi are favs . Tend to be able to go out anywhere and have a good time . Been to Hawaii and Mexico but plan on making a trip to Costa Rica or Australia in the near future . Love anywhere tropical.

Favorite things

Favorites... well ...I love me some brainless 80's action movies . haha . Hanging out and having drinks and dinner with close friends . Getting in a good workout , be it weights or mma . NFL football ...the one day i watch t.v. is sunday .

For fun

Lets see..I'm pretty athletic , I spend a good amount of time training for work . I enjoy ...yes enjoy going to the gym . Like playing pick-up roller hockey or football games with my buddies . I'm a movie fanatic and own every bad movie made on dvd.

Last read

I'm a big reader of ESPN the magazine, but I've also read Stephen King to Kurt Vonnegut . If it holds my interest for more than a couple minutes it gets read. Its hard to find time for a good book these days .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a stuntman in film and television , but i also have a really great normal job .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Irish and Portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I've pretty much always known what i wanted to do and college doesn't teach how to fall of buildings or get hit by cars . In no way though does that mean I'm the boneheaded stereotype . Much more of a practical knowledge vs. book smart type guy.