Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything you want is on the other side of fear

In her own words

Hello! I'm fairly new to online dating and looking forward to meeting some great people on here! Some of my many passions include running, yoga, food, coffee, travelling, reading, spending time with my amazing friends and family and running my business. I see a lot of live music for work and for pleasure, and my absolute favourite nights are spent checking out one of the city's many film festivals, sharing great conversation with friends over drinks or food or discovering the charms of a brand new city (most recently Tucson and Chicago - both were a lot of fun but in very different ways). I also love to spend time at home relaxing, reading or catching up on my favourite HBO shows. My music tastes span a really wide range, and are ever-expanding, as I work in the music industry. Bob Dylan, Radiohead, Kanye West, K'Naan, Blind Pilot, City & Colour, Kathleen Edwards, Dan Mangan, Hannah Georgas and Common.. by the time we meet this list might have doubled in length :-) I love a great sense of humour in a man, but can't stand jokes that rely on racism, sexism or homophobia for their punchlines (lame!). The five qualities I value most in a partner are sincerity, humility, optimism, open-mindedness and ambition. I'm extremely warm-hearted, optimistic, open-minded and kind, and if you are the same, I look forward to meeting you soon!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favourite travel spots I've been to: NYC, British Colombia, Costa Rica, Malta (where my family is from) Destinations still on the list: Morocco, Argentina, South Africa


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Favourite music artists: Radiohead, Kathleen Edwards, Bob Dylan, Kanye West, K'naan, Beirut Favourite books: Shantaram, The Namesake, Born To Run, The Alchemist, Outliers

For fun

I read a lot, love to see movies and live music, love running and yoga, enjoy driving to a cool hiking spot outside the city, cooking, laughing, being silly.. and talking passionately about any of the above.

Last read

Born To Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree