Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life

In his own words

I'm open to trying new things and eager to travel an explore the world. I'm very intelligent & goal oriented and always looking for ways to improve and grow as a person. I spend my time wisely b/c of my daily task of balancing a corporate job and being an entrepreneur. I love great conversation and like to have fun. I spend alot of my free time traveling to play golf and going to the beach. I have a natural love for the game of basketball and play it often. I work out weekly and have a life time commitement to health and fitness. I really appreciate fashion and I like a classy lady regardless of whether she's wearing jeans or business attire. I'm looking for someone that has goals and committed to achieving them. Must be intelligent and possess the ability to have great conversation. Someone that's honest, trustworthy, dependable and romantic. Must love their family and must be unselfish caring, & willing to give and treat others the way they would want to be treated. Someone that loves to have fun and laugh and have a great sense of humor. Someone that likes to workout and keep the body tone and fit. Most of all, I'm looking for someone that's very confident, very attractive, sexy, enjoys life, possess style and class, and appreciate fashion. By the way, I love networking and meeting people with similar interests to talk with....even as friends!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

China, New York, Hawaii, Savannah - GA, Mrytle Beach, Destin Beach, South Beach, Puerto Rico


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I like relaxing to a good cup of hot tea while listening to jazz. I like the sax & bass guitar and my favorite bass player is Wayman Tisdale

For fun

I have developed a passion for the game of golf. I enjoy traveling to golf resorts and hanging out at the beach after a round of golf. I really enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I attend NBA games often.

Last read

Outwitting The Devil (The Secret to Freedom and Success) by Napoleon Hill, The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz, Obstacles Welcome by Ralph de la Vega, "Who Are You Really...And What Do You Want" by Shad Helmstetter, Golf Magazine and Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Corporate job and Entrepreneur....Engineering Firm and Weight Management consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Electrical Engineering and MBA