Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem! B/c you are never promised tomorrow!!

In his own words

I would describe myself as sarcastic, witty, funny, and confident. Looking to find someone who shares the same passion and excitement for living life to the fullest. I work hard so I can play harder! I love to travel and would love to find a companion who enjoys traveling. I believe that the world is too big for us to not want to go out and explore other cultures, sights, and people. I'm old fashioned and still believe in chilvary b/c I think that is just being respectful. I like to look toward the future and not dwell on the past. I'm always optimistic about everything and I feel if you think positive, positive thing will happen. Did I miss anything?? I can't put everything on here, then there would be nothing to talk about :) I'm a big believer in family. I come from big family(there is 7 of us) so I feel that you need to be able to enjoy my family's company and I will do the same b/c at the end of the day, your family will always be there for you. Friends/Girlfriends come and go but family will always stick together. Looking to find a down to earth person with a great sense of humor with no drama....Is that too much to ask LOL!! I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, trustworthy, and most of all enjoys to laugh. I believe that honesty and trust is important in any relationship. If I can't trust a person, then what's the point of being with them? I don't like to wastes people time and I hate when people wastes my time. If you are not interested, say so, don't beat around the bush, if you have something to say, say it, If you have something to get off your chest, then do it. Be honest with me and I will be honest with you. If you lift a Kangaroo's tail off the ground it can't hop - they use their tails for balance. - This has nothing to do with anything, but if anything, you learned an interesting fact :) You only have one life, why not live it to the fullest!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sawyer Park, Benjys

Favorite things

My favorite quote: Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the "present." - Great quote from the wise OOgway from Kung Fu Panda

For fun

Travel, Sports, Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference