Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always glorify the hunter. ~ Um prov?rbio da Africa, O Leao e o Ca?ador

In her own words

Most relevant these days is the fact that I am working on a PhD - it takes a lot of my energy. I graduated from a university in Bucharest in 2003 and then returned to my hometown to work. I worked initially for an International Kindergarten - teaching English and then for a Import company. I hated the mediocrity of that work environment. I was very unhappy and I wanted more - although at that time I was not sure what exactly. I decided to try an abroad experience and I came to work as an Au Pair in America. The family I stayed with encouraged me to apply for a PhD program and so I did. I think it is a huge blessing to be able to study and live here. I feel I can connect with far more people on an intellectual and social level. I most detest vulgarity and injustice. People describe me as gentle, intelligent, perceptive, loyal and emphatic. I was told I can be brutally honest. I mean no harm - but might be something to consider if you have taboos and have a hard time listening to critical opinions. I am new to the online dating scene, but I realized it is quite a different beast. I would love to meet an honest, intelligent, respectful guy. I do not have requirements regarding the physical aspect - a handsome man will shine through the above characteristics. While I appreciate an ambitious person, I judge him by his purposes / intentions not his achievements. For example, a person can be the CEO of a charitable company, but if he/she does that just for the sake of fame or money or who knows what other superficial reason, I have a hard time respecting that person. This does not mean that I have no desire or do not strive to achieve a materially comfortable life - on the contrary - but I do not make out of this 'my god' and more importantly I do not step on anybody to achieve this goal. I think that a good, lasting relationship starts with a strong friendship. So, while I am looking for somebody to develop a committed relationship with, I think this website provides me with an opportunity to meet like-minded people, that enjoy the "getting to know" process and are in no rush. All the best, S.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bill Baggs or anything similar.

Favorite things

Most recently I watched Downtown Abbey - I loved the show - I think it was a good snapshot of how our birth conditions us into certain destinies. Although this is not as true today as it was in the 19th century, but still...

For fun

yoga, meditation, camping...

Last read

The Foucault Reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am working on a PhD in Environmental Anthropology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Romania.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral