Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-25 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I've been told I have a nice ponytail...

In her own words

Southwest transplant. Significantly nicer than her northeastern friends, but considered only average-nice back home. Fluent in Chinese. Competitive Jenga player. Food enthusiast. Fond of IPAs. Often sarcastic, and lives her life in hyperboles. Has been told she has a nice ponytail on more than one occasion. Gifted at finding appropriate GIFs for any occassion. Considers Saturdays during college football season to be sacred. Drinks whiskey. Just whiskey. But really, I just moved to Philadelphia from Texas- no I don't have cowboy boots, a horse, or an accent, but yes I do say "y'all". I graduated from the University of Oklahoma with a degree in Interior Design and Architecture, and moved to Philly for my Master's of City Planning and Urban Design at the University of Pennsylvania. Boomer Sooner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't been in town long enough, but I'm always willing to go somewhere new!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, Puns, Whiskey and Ginger, ESPN College Game Day, breakfast, internet memes, Mumford and Sons, House of Cards, $2 tacos.

For fun

Avid reddit user and googler of cute puppies.

Last read

Death and Life of Great American Cities- Jane Jacobs, Consider the Lobster-David Foster Wallace, The Omnivore's Delimma- Michael Pollan Currently reading Infinite Jest and Rebel Cities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad student at UPenn for Master's of City and Regional Planning and Urban Design