Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Putting myself out there.....Let’s see out going, loyal, and hard headed are a couple words that have been used to describe me. I'm not exactly the most graceful person either; I have been told that Sandra Bullock character from Miss Congeniality is me! (I think that's a little drastic but I just smile about it) I love to try new things, as this is one for the books for sure. I am not one to hold back I give 100% in all areas of my life - life is to short not to and I want to enjoy the ride while I can. Some areas in my life that I am most passionate about are my kids, family, friends and my job. I have two beautiful kids that amaze me every day and I am so thankful for! I am very close with my family and have the best friends and usually that where you can find me during my free time. My other passion is my job, I am very blessed to have a wonderful job in sales that has allowed me to accomplish many of my goals in life already. I will say I am a romantic at heart but I do realize that this is real life and not the movies....I'm looking for someone to grow with and bring out the best in each other. Someone that can make me laugh and laughs at me as well. Someone that has ambition in life and knows what they want and is not afraid to go after it.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually anywhere my friends like to go - like live music and dancing. no particular favorites


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Love Photograpy (use to own my own business- don't do as much but looking to hopefully get back into it more) love to trave (been to London twice, Scotland, trip planned to Italy coming up)

For fun

Anything outside -Lake, baseball games, football games, walking...but not limited to outside also enjoy going bowling,hanging out with friends playing board games, dancing, movies...pretty much anything. I do occasionally like a day at home to relax

Last read

Five Love Languages - like fictional books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Executive Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Looking for someone to grow as christians together - Attend Life Church in Edmond and love it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral