Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’m lucky to live in a great city with a great apartment surrounded by great friends. I’d describe myself as an optimist with a healthy dose of realism (translation: I hope for the best while keeping the odds in mind). I love learning and challenging myself with new and interesting activities. Some stuff I love (like my amazing ballet class) and others not so much (improv was sooo incredibly uncomfortable). Even with the stuff I don’t enjoy, at the very least, I can learn something, meet new people, and laugh about it. I prefer my life to be an optimal mix of social, going out events and quiet time at home to unwind and relax. A perfect weekend to me would include having friends over for dinner and good (and often absurd) conversation, sleeping in late, going for a hike, and then curling up on the couch with the cat and a good book. Or meeting up with friends for brunch, catching some live music, and going to the farmers market to find great produce to cook a nice Sunday dinner. Or heading out-of-town for a change of scenery, maybe to Tahoe in the winter or to visit my adorable nieces. Or, if it’s raining outside, cozying up with a blanket to marathon watch some Friday Night Lights (such a great show!). While I already enjoy all of the above, it would be even better with someone special to share it with! I’m looking for someone to go adventuring with as well as relish the quiet moments, someone who treats others with respect and kindness, someone that can challenge me to be a better person and wants the same in return, someone comfortable in their own skin. If all this seems like something that meshes with what you’re looking for, say hello and introduce yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, the 33-Stanyan U-turn spot, Golden Gate Park, the benches at the back of the Ferry Building, Clement Street, War Memorial Opera House, Ice Cream Bar, Green Apple Books

Favorite things

Oysters, high fives, deep conversations, naps, puppies, ballet, board games, sunshine, the smell of the ocean, donuts, honesty, good stories, the sound of the cello

For fun

Dining out, oyster shucking, dancing (but not clubbing), farmer markets, playing with my nieces, snowboarding, live shows, board games, interesting conversations, (lovingly) harassing my cat, arts/crafts, hiking, making pancakes for breakfast

Last read

I read as much as I can! I prefer books in the old school physical form. There's something about feeling the book in my hands and the pages between my fingers that I love. Currently reading "All the Light We Cannot See" by Anthony Doerr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral