Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

syrendipid

39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always expect the unexpected

In her own words

I consider myself to be easy going for the most part. However, I can get intense on topics I am passionate about. I love the simplicity of pumpkin spice lattes, leaves crunching under my feet and quiet mornings on the balcony in my pjs. However, on occasion I also enjoy dressing to the nines, going out on town and having a decadent meal. I think Broadway shows and live music are absolutely amazing, but I can just as easily enjoy a day in front of the TV watching Bridezillas and/or Jersey Shore. I love to travel, but feel I don't do it nearly enough.I enjoy reading and learning new things; I am perpetually intrigued by how much I don't know! I work full time and go to school, so free time is hard to come by. However, I will always make time for the people who are important to me. I am looking for someone who has a passion, not necessarily that romantic passion you read about in books (even though that would be nice too), but more so something that they believe strongly in, a crucial piece of their identity. I love to be around people who can laugh at themselves and not take things too seriously; wit and a bit of sarcasm are welcomed and encouraged. I like someone who is always up for a challenge; be ready to go after what you want! I am attracted to people who possess a strong work ethic, but also know how to have a good time when the work day is done. I"d like my partner to be able to listen, be compassionate and empathetic, while also being confident and strong. I hold respect, trust and understanding above all else and feel communication is the glue that holds it all together. I love the process of getting to know new people and finding out what makes them tick and I hope that they in turn, will feel the same way about me. Make no mistake, I do love spontaneous get-a-ways and all the other cool things listed above, but hands down-- the most exciting thing in the world to me is being with a person whose mere character and personality make everything you do an adventure. What about you?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

pumpkin spice lattes, power naps, an early morning run before the rest of the world wakes up, time to enjoy a quality breakfast (not cold cereal), NPR, Pandora, The Daily Show, and the city of Chicago.

Last read

War , The Quiet American, Rumor of War, The Things they Carried, Heart of Darkness (all part of my Vietnam Literature class) and Merry Christmas, Alex Cross for fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral