Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m hoping to find a meaningful and fun...

In his own words

I’m hoping to find a meaningful and fun relationship. Trust, friendship, kindness are all things that are important to me and hopefully you. I’m not looking for my clone and hope you have your own interests and friends that you bring you happiness. Maybe together we can learn from each other while building something special. Having grown up here in South Florida a love of the ocean and outdoors is a must. Staying fit is also important but must admit I’m not addicted to the gym. I’d rather bike, swim, play racquetball or any form of exercise other than those darn workout machines. I’m in sales and work for a large national company. When not out and about I have the luxury of working from home. I love the daily challenge and freedom my job gives me. I’d also like to mention family. My children, parents and sisters are the most important thing in my life and I spend a lot of time with them. Like Mom said “friends will come and go but family is forever. “ Let’s have fun and keep it simple!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I think any pet is very special. I have ONE cool cat. If you're allergic to cats I'm sorry to hear that but don't make me choose between you and my cat (you will lose).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally lots of fun places like The Square Grouper, Vic and Angelo's, Keylime House, Downtown Delray for drinks and music. Drive-in for a movie. Beach/Ocean (anywhere), Napa Valley, Yellowstone, Blue Ridge Mtns, Florida Keys, Killington Vermont

Favorite things

Life, my children, good people, ocean, mom, sisters, kindness, mushrooms, full moon, character, cooking, craft beer, red wine, antiques, estate sales.

For fun

Love live music and outdoor events. Golf, bowling, racquet ball, Friday night out w/ friends, saturday morning with coffee on the patio. My children laughing happy. Lounging on the beach (of course) swimming in the ocean. My Lazy Boy too

Last read

Wish I could say I've read something lately like The Grapes of Wrath or the latest James Patterson novel. The best I can do is the Sunday paper or Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish but grew up in a large Italian step family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Gotta have faith
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
We all take different paths in life. A graduate degree or PhD is a great accomplishment. It shows your dedication, focus and drive. It doesn't tell me much about your people skills or if you have a kind heart.