Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So given that no one is really objective about...

In his own words

So given that no one is really objective about's who i think I am. Things I like about me and would like in her: funny, compassionate, playful, communicative, curious, always growing and love the sensual pleasures. I like the fact that I am generally in a good mood, enjoy life and don't suffer little stuff - even big stuff. Taking good care of myself in mind, body and spirit is important to me and what I want from my partner - my partner is someone with whom I would like to both gain and provide inspiration. Like to live balanced healthy life - exercise, diet, positive thoughts and a focus on humor and music. Completely enjoy going to work every day. I grew up in Greece, Lived for many years in Kenya and moved here from NYC 15 years ago and now settled in work and life living in Man Bch. I would like to find someone who is kind, compassionate, inspiring and knows how to go with the inevitable ups and downs of life with good humor and acceptance.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

and all mammals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In LA it is usually around food - MB Post, Gjeleena, Tar and Roses a couple of Dim Sum places, Groundlings, my kitchen - or are we talking in the world? NYC, my childhood haunts in Greece, my young man haunts in east Africa - why so haunting?


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

good comedy, SNL, Daily Show, Colbert, Mel Brooks, Woody Allen, Marx Brothers, music taste Zappa, E. Costello, XTC, L. Kravitz - pretty eclectic - hiking and biking - used to be a racquet sport guy - swimming - actually learned to like yoga

For fun

Play piano, movies and music and theater (yes I like show tunes and even know all the words - was relieved in my youth to be straight) eclectic exercise - a different thing each day - outdoors anything, being truly in the moment

Last read

I started teaching people in an MFT program -so i am reaading one chapter ahead of my students - if i am lucky -NonViolent Communication, the Princess Who Beleved in Fairy Tales, A Private Family Matter, and some horrible textbook on human sexuality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference