Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lincoln Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lord rid me of myself. I belong to you.

In her own words

Hi. I'm a single, Christian girl looking for a Christian guy who I can have meaningful conversations with. My life is pretty intense so I definitely would like to have someone to take the pressure off, make me laugh, and have fun with. When I have time, I like to run and swim for exercise, people-watch (I find this really fascinating), watch non-scary movies and TV shows, and just walk around/hang out. I love to sing. I thank God that we can sing and praise Him because music is definitely one of my passions. And like most people, I LOVE food. I like trying all kinds of new foods: Ethiopian, Cuban, Greek, etc. Great conversation about life, Christianity, and food = BEST COMBO EVER (and karaoke would be awesome too). God's Word teaches that dating is meant for those who desire marriage, and marriage is to be a resemblance of God's love for the church; an unconditional love. This is my purpose for this site. I know it's very intense, and if I've scared you off, then I don't blame you. But this is what I believe and accepted to be truth. I have lots of goals and desires: to constantly be better at what I do, to learn as much as I can, to travel EVERYWHERE after I get my degree, to start a family, to be independent and dependent simultaneously, and to continuously build in my relationship with God. I would like someone to accept me and all the desires/goals that are a part of me- someone who respects me and makes me feel secure. If you're running towards God in your life too and also have dreams, let me know :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I desperately want a dog but can't take care of one right now with my busy life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Conservatory Coffee & Tea in Culver City. Chick-Fil-A is my current obsession.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Babies and puppies. Again, I'm a girl.

For fun

Watch movies (I LOVVVEEEE MOVIES). Shopping (I'm a girl. It comes with the territory). Running. Getting back in to swimming currently. Anything BUT studying, which sadly is my normal, everyday life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Pharmacy Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend GCC in Sun Valley. Sunday morning church, small group and weekly Bible study is a must. My life revolves around Christ and His Word.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree