Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where have all the good guys gone?!

In her own words

I never thought trying to write something about myself and my likes would be so hard! I am a very laid back, chillax kind of person. Not too much upsets me or gets me down. I am very upbeat and love life. I enjoy gardening, camping, fishing, or just anything that will put me in the great outdoors during the warmer months. As for the cold, well I dislike the cold, but I do want to learn how to snowboard. After 8 long years in Maryland I am so happy to be back in this beautiful, serene country they call Colorado. Sense of humor is key in life and key in my companion as well. If you can't laugh at the little things in life, you are not the man for me. I have spent the last 10 years taking the back seat to my spouses career and I refuse to do that again. I hope to find a fun, loving man who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do and doesn't mind just kicking it at home from time to time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Poudre Canyon, Northside Skatepark, Old Town, Gilligan Pier, Myrtle Beach, anywhere in the mountains, Georgetown in D.C., Old Town Alexandria

Favorite things

I like music of all genres except country and classical. I barely have time to watch TV in my busy life but do enjoy watching anything on the Discovery Channels.

For fun

Hanging out with my family, they mean the world to me and we are super tight! Reading, camping, hiking, gardening, anything with my boys, being silly, people watching, laughing til my guts hurt...

Last read

Currently I am reading a pharmacology textbook. Ithoroughly enjoy reading however I have not had a chance to curl up with a good book since I started school again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My path to spiritual enlightment has taught me so many new things about myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently finishing my Associates in Allied Health Care