Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Yatesboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be the change you wish to see - Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

I want to be around kind, happy, sincere, forgiving, honest, supportive, and dependable people. In a man, I simply want someone who loves me and wants to spend time with me. I am not too picky. Although, I do like younger guys with beards and an appreciation for good food, music, and exercise is a plus. I am not looking for a father for my kids; they already have one. It will be a very long time until anyone I am dating is introduced to my kids. Yes, I am still married. I have been separated for over a year and my husband has filed for divorce, which will likely be final in summer 2013. A little about me; I am incapable of lying, I always keep promises, I love to laugh and sarcasm is my specialty, I love to try new things, go interesting places, I am an excellent compromiser, and I can be a very deep thinker. I am very open and honest about my thoughts and feelings and expect the same in return. I don't know what "playing games" or "drama" is but I am pretty sure I do niether. I have very strong moral beliefs and will compromise them for nothing. I lOVE EVERYONE unconditionally and I can empathize with ANY situation. I am passionate about my kids and family and consider every moment spent with them as a treasure. I am very close with my father, brother, and grandmother and I will talk about them often. A dream of mine is to have a country home for the weekends and a city home for the weekdays. I already have a country home where I love to hike, relax by the pool, or get in to one of the many hobbies/experiments/projects that my kids, my father, and I get ourselves into. Currently we are building an outdoor, wood-fired, earth oven by the pool for bread and pizza parties. I have an extensive garden and I am a good cook and make my own bread, pasta, wine, and home-brew beer. I would love to have a greenhouse attached to my kitchen. I also have a couple free-range chickens so that I always have a fresh organic meal at hand. It would be great to find a man who found even one word of that paragraph to be interesting and could be supportive. Some travel in the future, both planned and spontaneous, would be great. I would go just about anywhere and try anything with my partner. It really isn't about what I am doing or where I am that makes me happy, but that I get to share it with someone I care about and cares about me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Lenny is my retriever/lab and Sophie is my australian cattle dog. They have a lot of energy. Ozzie and Sydney are my cats (my profile is named after my cat, who ran away this summer). Beatrice, RoseMary, Peggy, and Dave are my chickens (all hens).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is laying in bed with someone I love. Montreal, the Great Wall, Mahoning Creek, Cook Forest. I love interesting restaurants (no franchises) and dive bars.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

live music, especially the blues. The only time I watch TV is when I am on the treadmill: cooking shows, House, Psych, and Anthony Bourdain. Belgian beer, non-grape wine, mexican and indian food, filtered water and clean air, spring in appalachia

For fun

I volunteer at the animal shelter with my son and with the local Watershed organization with my Daughter, cooking, gardening, homebrewing, watch movies, listen to music, go to concerts, reading, dining out. Running is what keeps me alive.

Last read

A dozen or so books about relationships. A dozen or so books about cooking. several books about home-brewing. started on the Bible. restaurant menus(my favorite). Last fiction was Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an environmental non profit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very open minded. We are all humans right? I don't even like this question but I love to hear about the cultures that people came from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open for any type of learning and conversation here.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I love learning. I have 2 degrees and have attended Chatham College, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Duquesne University, Pitt, and Pittsburgh FilmMakers. I intend to get my Phd some day, possibly at George Mason, waiting to do it mostly online.