Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Smyrna, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
25 year old career-driven drummer girl with a passion for lifting

In her own words

I enjoy picking things up and putting them back down :) I spend about 14-15 hours a week in the gym. Taking care of my body is a top priority, and the gym will always be my temple. A competition in the future is a possibility, but I'm super competitive so I'd need all the preparation I can get. Yes, I squat. Yes, I deadlift. Yes, I want to build muscle. I can't stand cardio. And hell no, I don't do cross fit. Professionally speaking, I've been involved in the telecommunications industry for almost two years now. My company is a utility contractor, and my division builds & upgrades cell towers for wireless carriers. I actually just moved back to Atlanta from Lexington, where I worked in a small construction office for six months. I'd have to say I'm definitely happy to be back. I'm super shy at first - but once I'm comfortable after meeting someone new, I'm the biggest goofball. To me, you should always try to find humor in any situation, even when times aren't so great. Life is a joke, laugh at it. I was raised in a family where religious views were opposite ends of the spectrum - Dad was Catholic and Mom is Jewish. Because of this, I choose to be non-religious - but I respect other people's beliefs as I'd hope they do the same for me. Music is a huge part of my life. It's given me skills, friends and positivity. I played on eight different drumlines in the past, both in school and independent. I even started out playing clarinet (don't judge, I was actually pretty good, lol). I met nearly all of my closest friends through things music-related, between said drumlines, shows and concerts, festivals, school, etc. Music alone has been a positive influence on me and continues to play a huge factor in how I live my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Buckhead, downtown Decatur, Little 5 Points, Edgewood, Old 4th Ward, my bed.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Lifting, coffee, my fur babies, reading, wine on patios, great conversations.

For fun

Checking out new sushi joints, sporting events, putting in time at the gym, binging on Netflix, kicking everyone's ass at Mario Kart, people watching in Little 5, attempting to cook new things and goofing off with my friends

Last read

48 Laws of Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Wireless Telecommunications
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Russian, Spanish and Norwegian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral