Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-70 within 100 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Newport Beach and would love to meet you!

In her own words

I think you will find me attractive, easy going, fit, interesting and fun to be around. I try to not sweat the small stuff and always have a positive attitude. I'm not one who complains and I try to keep things simple. I don't like drama and I am a lover; not a fighter. I am very active and athletic and enjoy most sports. I prefer to be outdoors to get a work out rather than inside of a gym. I think that I am solar powered because the sun gives me energy and I prefer warm weather. I have a lot of passion for love and life and I like to be adventurous and spontaneous at times. I love to laugh and am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and makes me smile. I am open minded to trying most things and believe that communication is the key to a great relationship. I would like to find someone who I can tell anything to and create special memories together. I believe in kismet and that people come into our lives for a reason. I enjoy traveling and new adventures. I like meeting new people and hearing their stories. I'm passionate about life and I believe each and every day is a gift. Having amazing chemistry with someone is essential but it should come naturally and develop into something on it's own. I don't believe in rushing love and the timing of everything is crucial for relationships to work. I love intimacy, massages and kissing. Staying in great shape and feeling good about the way I look is important to me. I am comfortable with my body and I like feeling sexy. I like surprising the one I am with because it makes things spicy and new. I want my partner to also be in shape and I love it when a man has style and dresses well. I don't have any kids but I love spending time with them. I am told I am the best aunt ever and my nieces and nephews are so much fun to be with. I love spending time with my incredible family and I feel lucky to have them. I love animals, especially dogs, and I recently got a shih tzu who I just adore. I'm hoping to find a guy who is laid back and witty. I love to take care of my man and make him feel lucky that he is with me. It would be amazing to fall in love again and have someone to pamper and do fun things with. I'm affectionate and passionate and love to snuggle up near a nice warm fire with my baby. I want to find someone who is handsome and kind and isn't a player or cocky. Honesty is a must and so is being patient, understanding and loving. I am a peacemaker and am not attracted to someone who likes to fight or cause tension. The kind of passion I am looking for is very rare to find and I hope this avenue can take me to him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my puppy looks like an "ewok" those little characters on star wars. His name is little bear because that is what he looks like. I just adore him to death and he brings me so much joy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love san diego and would love to relocate there someday. I love the beach and the sun. In the winter, I enjoy skiing and love to be in our mountains and the best snow on earth.

Favorite things

I really have diverse taste in music and I enjoy listening to music quite often. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I also love to dance and I just adore my dog who is my best buddy.

For fun

anything outdoors, reading, movies, making jewelry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a distributor for a network marketing company which allows me to work whenever I want, wherever I want and I love talking to people and making new friends
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Mormon but now I am not active in the church. I am spiritual, however, and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
First year in college I went to Chico State in California, after that my parents made me go to BYU which was the exact opposite of Chico. I preferred being in California versus Utah, but I actually like Utah now that I have been here so long.