Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it can change someone's day..maybe even yours.

In her own words

Moved from NY a year ago, so like us New Yorkers do...I'll be straight forward... Many things comes easily to me, like creativity and athletics. I'm hardworking (although I sure love relaxing but who doesn't) well traveled and cultured. Frugal and practical by nature, I'm attached to only the bare essentials and don't like clutter in my life. To me, home is where the heart is, so I take pride in keeping it nice, and enjoy spending time in it. I love my job and everything about my company, so it makes me smile to be able to say that I truly enjoy going to work everyday. Okay, we'll ALMOST everyday. Getting to the gym, lifting weights, playing softball, riding my bike, and taking Zumba classes are important to me and will always make time to work out. I have so many interests that I can have fun doing just about anything, BUT with that said, there's no doubt that what makes it enjoyable is the company! I'm more about quality rather than quantity in so many areas of my life. I'm very spiritual and even though I have strong beliefs, I would hardly call myself religious. E I love learning and believe that everyone has something to teach me. Since I believe I have good insight, I strive to inspire others. So I'll begin here: "A man doesn't love the most beautiful woman in the world..He loves the woman who makes his world the most beautiful!" Well, I'm here to tell u... I AM that woman. Let's build an empire together! What do I want? Passion, laughter and the ability to just be ourselves. A like-minded, smart, driven, and athletic individual to share my life with. Having fun is key but having a solid foundation of the same beliefs, principals, outlook, goals, and intellect will make it last

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Not a pet lover per se, but sure have an affinity for certain ones because of their loving nature, calm and sweet loyal personalities.. Dogs that jump all over you and bark like ur a criminal or cats that claw you, no thanks! That goes for pp too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere & everywhere. Sharing a place I love w/ someone else is what makes it special! I've been to 13 countries and almost every state.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Laughing, ethnic food, Hip Hop, RnB, challenges, art, singing, dancing, exercising, weights, outdoorsy stuff, apple picking, reading about health/medicine, making things with my hands, my job, traveling, kissing, the fall in NY, massages

For fun

Movies, gym, cooking/baking, dining out/drinks, words w/ friends, riding my bike, zumba, softball, yoga, walking around my hood, reading in the park, karaoke, writing, hiking, or shopping until my feet hurt but that's only temporary I swear!

Last read

I read non-fiction (spiritual or medical books) on a regular basis... "Cancer: A New Way of Life", "The Power of Now" on CD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Graphic Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Italian with a sprinkling of Irish/English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Closest religion I follow in mindset and practice.. is Nichiren Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications Design