Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a self employed, hard working person who likes to travel, weight lift, play sports and cook. I have a great sense of humor, love the beach and love life. I'm an avid traveler and have visited many countries throughout the world...Argentina, Chile, Thailand and Scotland among my favorites and would love to continue travelling and to return to many of the amazing places that I've already visited but with that special someone. Places I'd like to go are the Caribbean, Italy, Greece, Egypt, Israel, Peru, Brazil, and Tahiti I am a wine rep and and an accomplished writer and love what I do. Enjoy football and hockey and enjoying the night life whether it's dancing, socializing at a club, eating out at my favorite Thai, Italian or fusion restaurants or just watching a great show at the theatre. I am an avid reader and love to keep learning. Enjoy conversations that are full of debate. I enjoy acting and theatre and have done numerous plays with Amherst Players. I am looking for an attractive, caring, honest, intelligent woman. I consider myself to be very family oriented, my daughters mean the world to me so don't mind someone with kids at all. I'm not opposed to having more children, just would have to be with the right person. Love affection and cuddling with someone on a couch while watching her favorite show or movie. Love to cook for someone in my life and affection is always important in a healthy relationship. No head games please. I like to try and keep the "fire burning" with a romantic dinner, travelling, flowers or an exotic vacation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach...Enjoy travelling to NYC, Miami, LA, Vegas...Now for the international destinations...Thailand, Tahiti, Hawaii, Israel, Egypt, Greece, Scotland. Argentina and Chile were amazing. Spain is next.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, lobster, sushi, Italian and Thai food, shopping, travelling...I know. There's more just have to think...

For fun

I love to travel, movies, cooking, acting, theatre,wine tastings, dancing, beaches, music, work out and live life to the fullest...Want to meet someone who loves life, is affectionate, good sense of humor, attractive, ambitious and passionate

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hitman by John Perkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a wine consultant and an accomplished screenwriter. I have degrees in both Culinary Arts and Massage Therapy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Russian and Spanish and extremely worldly and cultural.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have multiple degrees in Culinary Arts and Massage Therapy. I attended UB to major in Business and minor in Theatre.