Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're going to stalk me you'd better look like J-Lo. ;-)

In his own words

Ok well I guess I'm supposed to say something funny here and attract you with my ever-appealing charm. So here goes: I didn't want to resort to these drastic measures but you give me no choice, I'm going to have to give you......... the smolder (tilting my head down and slowly lifting my head up and to the side with one one eyebrow raised, closed lips and all the while giving you those sex me eyes. Is that cheesy enough for you? Lol! Ok so now that I got you smiling little bit about me; I'm unlike any guy you've ever met. I'm a funny, confident and giving man who likes the finer things in life & is not afraid to enjoy those things with the right woman. I have traveled to many places around the world and hope to continue to travel with my "match". Europe (again), Australia, Brazil & Hawaii are on my "to-travel" list. I like going out wherever it may be , cooking up an occasional BBQ, traveling, going for a cup of Joe, movies and fine dining. I also enjoy being active by playing basketball, soccer, or baseball with friends so an active partner would be appealing but not required. And finally I work as a quality coordinator for an aerospace manufacturing company & I'm currently in the process of starting my own personal training business. Wish me luck! ;-) I'm searching for a woman who is intelligent, understanding, sexy, witty and confident but at the same time can laugh at herself and enjoy life. I'm looking to find someone who can challenge me and can make me laugh. I'm totally attracted to a woman with a brain... one that functions of course! Haha. I'm looking for someone that likes kids because if you do we will totally get along. I know what I'm looking for, and I might be picky but I figure why not? I think I totally deserve someone great, don't you? Email me. =) Let's talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach, New York, Washington D.C., Italy & South America


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

LOVE Italian anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral