Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clarksville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 2000 miles of Hopkinsville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Not to be impulsive, but let's go to paradise now and not look back

In her own words

I believe we can only live for the moments - laughter, joy, excitement, relief, pride, overwhelming happiness, and sheer love. We cannot change our past, but we certainly can learn from it. Everything is a balancing act - you need those times of sorrow to appreciate those times of joy. I am strangely girly and not at the same time. I love dresses, flowers, colors, pretty things,cute animals, elegance; but I love roughing it in nature, not getting overly emotional but thinking rationally, and watching action films. I'm book smart, but not very street smart; better at sacrificing myself than letting anyone else sacrifice; quick-witted but somehow slow to catch onto sarcasm. I'm reasonably traveled. I am completely new to TN and the south (grew up in Wisconsin; my parents are German/Austrian-descent). I think globally and deeply, but sometimes I just need to not think at all. I'm compassionate but believe in self-reliance and above all self-responsibility. Since it always seems to be a topic of interest, I was in the Peace Corps for some time. Well there are some of my interesting characteristics; please don't drop me a one liner. You: Willing to eventually open yourself to the right person, honest, attractive (if there isn't chemistry, no matter how nice you are, I'm so sorry, but it just isn't going to work), willing to explore/travel, intelligent, kind, and yes, chivalrous to some degree. Us: Complements, mutually respectful, mutually admired, make compromises, no huge angry conflagrations. Oh, and love of course. If just fiends, the "us" and "you" doesn't apply :) but I am looking for someone I hope becomes more than a friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

A loving shih-tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel: road trips, cruises, weekend getaways... I don't have any particular favorite places. Ultimately I want to travel the world and experience the cultures and flavors abroad. I've been to Korea, Malawi, Caribbean, random US states


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Aesthetics - art, nature and music, beauty; philosophy. TV. Friends, Home Improvement, MASH, L&O SVU, White Collar, Game of Thrones, True Blood,Hawaii 5-0, Burn Notice.. French, Italian and Thai foods are my favorite

For fun

I love to enjoy nature, special moments, see things I don't normally take the time to see. I adore animals, dancing in good company, music and laughter. It doesn't matter what it is - it's what you and whom you're with that can make of it.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea - it reminded me so much of the work I did to start a building in Malawi - I was so impressed, inspired, and relieved that there are men such as Greg Mortenson out there. A Reliable Wife- nice easy read Please read "Half The Sky"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
adopted from Korea at age 1 - raised in southeastern WI
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family is Roman Catholic. My beliefs are rather eclectic...something better to talk about in person.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started out on the biochemistry science track and then switched gears to international studies with a concentration in human rights and threw in an extra major of philosophy for kicks