Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Truly ready to meet ONE good man who is ready for ONE good lady to enjoy this incredible life with!

In her own words

Looking for my LAST FIRST KISS. If you need/want to play here, please pass me by. I'm looking for someone ready for forever! I LOVE LIFE! Im a POSITIVE PERSON who loves to laugh&live life to the fullest. I enjoy snuggling. I wake each day thankful God has given it to me and embrace it wholeheartedly looking for exciting ways to make others smile. I look for the rainbow in any cloud. Life is what YOU make of it and I intend on making it the best I can for those around me. I like turning frowns upside down with a touch of mischievous fun. I am a good ole' country gal who can look classy in a dress and cute as a bug in a pair of jeans and my mans ole' shirt. Im very family oriented, close to my family, and want to be close to yours. I enjoy the outdoors and doing things as camping or hiking to dressing up for the theater or dining out. I can play and get dirty with the best of 'em without worrying about messin up my hair or makeup (as I wear very little). I'm very simple and enjoy the finer things in life; love, romance, holding hands, & a good massage. I'm a giver and love finding new ways to make those in my life feel loved, appreciated, and never taken for granted. I enjoy just sharing quiet time together. Beauty is within me and I would love to share that with ONE someone who can see all the valuable qualities in me. I admit that Im easy going and make friends easily and quickly, I do not however, open up my innermost "intimate" side, that side of me that makes me vulnerable with my heart or my body, with just anyone or everyone. For me, that is special and when I share that side of myself with someone, it is because they too are very special to me; its a special part of me that is worth being patient for. I'm someone you can be proud to take home to your mother knowing she will welcome me too, introduce to your friends or boss without having to worry about embarrassment, and yet, the same one who will keep you hopping wondering what is coming next and looking forward to it. My ideal match will be someone to share lifes adventures with but also likes the stability of something true and solid. He won't run at the first sign of trouble and understands that a relationship is built on give and take, not always in equal amounts. He's fun with a great sense of humor, passionate about life, and making the best out of it. He has a cute personality, even goofy is acceptable at times. He KNOWS HOW TO HAVE SOMEONE LOVE HIM (and APPRECIATE the absolute joy that only a true unconditional love can bring) AND HE IS WILLING AND WANTS TO LOVE IN RETURN. Being loved is something to be treasured and NEVER taken for granted. I'm a very giving person and love to make the man in my life feel special. He will smile back when he catches me smiling at him for no reason at all. He should be someone that smiles when he wakes and finds me staring at him, thanking God quietly for all that he has brought to my life. He has to live to laugh and love to play; romance, and love to be romanced. He will catch me off guard and make me laugh. He needs to be strong enough to make me feel safe, yet gentle enough to run his hand gently over my face; know when to take control of the situation and when its best to let go of all of his control, even if only for a minute. Someone good with children (as I spend a great majority of my time with my 13yo daughter; 20yo son is on his own) and someone kind to the elderly, respecting their knowledge, even if it is fading now. He will know that jealousy is a wasted emotion and can destroy those around you. He realizes he's the only one who holds the key to my heart and he comes first, always. He's secure in himself and me. I enjoy someone who likes to go out and do just about anything, as I'm always up to trying new things, but also likes to cuddle up on the couch just watching a movie or snuggle by a fire or under a blanket. Enjoying being cared for and appreciated is a must. A nice guy, my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a Yorkie, whose name is Coach. My other dog is a Shih-Tzu named Gizmo but he has gone to keep my mommy company after hers passed away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A dance floor, cruise, roller coaster, zipline, piicnic at a park wrestling for the last piece of watermelon. Friendly arcade game or sharing some popcorn over a movie. Vegas visiting family, parasailing in Cayman, snorkeling, or WITH YOU??

Favorite things

I enjoy people and making memories; taking pictures capturing all so as to never forget any. Love the country, water, and rollerblading. I enjoy giving back to the community and am a volunteer at the rodeo. Grew up waterskiing and love to camp.

For fun

I love to dance to anything. I enjoy riding motorcycles, go-karts, or dirtbikes. Camping, 4-wheeling, tubing down the river, kayaking, canoeing, or quietly fishing. Dancing in the rain and relaxing by a fire. Just NOTHING at all is fun too.

Last read

Alot of reading things I've wrote in my journal. Captivating by Stasi and John Eldridge to help understand why women are the way they are as they grow from being a girl to young lady, and then a woman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field from home and would like to go back to a hospital setting, being surrounded by miracles every day. Being a part of some of the daily ones are rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Irish American as well as my father. I have to admit that I carry the Irish traits as well (light skin, freckles, reddish auburn tint to my hair, and a little bit of awnriness). :) Okay, A LOT OF AWNRINESS..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian. I attend a non-denominational church. I see no reason to put the name here as the only man I go there to find is one I have a daily relationship with and carry with me each day already. It is local and like The Fellowship of the Woodlands.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a community college and am checking into various different programs to complete my degree now.