Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New Year! New Cheer!

In her own words

I am a passionate person that loves people from all walks of life. Sharing a warm greeting with a kind stranger is what I do best :) Very creative and use that attribute in my daily life both with work as well as recreation. Graduated from the University of South Carolina, so I am a dedicated Gamecock fan!!! People say I am outgoing and assertive. I consider that part of my charm, although it can be alarming to someone who isn't familiar with an independent woman that isn't afraid to speak whats on her mind. If you are the guy that always says "I wish she would just tell me what she wants, because I can't read her mind"... then I'm your gal :) I believe everything happens for a reason, and whether that makes sense today or years from now... it is what it is. While I enjoy meeting new people, I will admit that I am tired of going through the whole "interview" process just to learn we have different intentions. The MAN for ME Someone who compliments me; Not completes me Sense of humor Laid-back/easygoing persona with an intuition to "take charge" only when necessary A man that isn't threatened by a confident/outgoing woman Kind hearted without being a pushover Thoughtful (it's the little things that matter the most) Integrity without limitations or fear of being honest (hey, everyone has a past... it's what you learn from those experiences that ultimately determine the person you are today) A Man who ALWAYS remains true to who he really is (if you feel it is necessary to fabricate who you are or what you've accomplished in your life... in the end, you're denying yourself true happiness) A Man of GOD (while I'm not a bible beater, I believe a relationship with the Lord is fundamental) Oh yeah... and have FUN as often as possible :) If you cant find humor in the messed up world we live, I believe you'll eventually self destruct.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Dancing, Singing Karaoke, Snuggling up for stay-in movie night, Planning Social Gatherings, Dollin' up for a night on the town =)

Last read

Our Daily Bread



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My future bond will be with a man that loves the lord. I by no means am a "bible-beater" although it is very important that both my partner & I have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts from University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC College of Journalism and Mass Communications MAJOR: Advertising MINOR: Hospitality