Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 90 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Sophisticated lady looking for someone to share some time with.

In her own words

I tend to be somewhat shy on first approach but once people get to know me I am a riot. My likes run from the mundane like reading, watching movies, going to museums and the like, to horseback riding, fishing, camping and traveling,. I love to cook (and do it well and often to the delight of my friends and colleagues). I love going to the ballpark to watch baseball in the summer (no better place for hotdogs). I have aspirations of learning how to ski and am aiming to complete my second triathlon in 2011. So...if you like movies, broadway, museums, coffee, books, football(Go Packers! - Its the Wisconsin in me), baseball (Go As!) and know how and where to have fun .... are not egotistical, know how to laugh, can appreciate silence, like healthy debate about the world around us, appreciate home cooking, not afraid of a smart woman and can appreciate some of the sillier things in life -- give a sista a shout!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ravenous PIG, Sanaa, Ceviche. I'm still looking for decent Indian food so if anyone has any suggestions--lay it on me!

Favorite things

Photography, Movies, & Healthy Debate,Football, Baseball, Bowling, the color green and anything to do with Superman.

For fun

What I enjoy most is traveling (I want to visit every continent including Antartica) Cooking, Movies, Entertaining Friends, Movies and Films (there is a difference) & in the summer nothing's better than a day at the ballpark (Let's Go Oakland!)

Last read

Medical Aparheid - A non-fiction history of the use of African Americans for Medical experimentation in America. A Year in the Merde - A fiction account of a Brit trying to survive in Paris for a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Advertising and love it! You'll have to ask me more later.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Economics and French Studies (which has nothing to do with Advertising) but will be applying to earn my MBA in the near future.