Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth A Shot!!

In her own words

I am an intelligent, witty, kind hearted, free spirited, loving and caring kinda girl. I love to cook, go to concerts, bars, you name it, and also enjoy spending time with my close nit group of friends and family. I don't mind staying in, watching a movie, and cooking great food for great company, but going out, being social and having a good time is my kinda thing too! I'm an avid wine drinker, die hard music lover, and all around sweet heart. I'm a teacher who loves everything about my job and am hopeful the person I am with can bring out their inner kid- because I get to do it every day! I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I like to hike, boat, go camping and any other activity that involves being outside (yes including laying in a lawn chair to soak up some sun!). I'm a true girl who loves shopping and shoes a little too much, but I also love sports! I was born and raised in New England and I have no problem kickin it with the guys (with some good beer) to watch a good game. I am looking for someone who has goals for their future, a good head on their shoulders, and someone who knows what they want out of life! I need someone who is open and honest, someone who can make me laugh, hug me when I cry, make fun of me when I act like an idiot, and enjoy moments that need to be enjoyed. I take pride in living a drama free life and head games are not my thing... I'm a straight shooter and kind of tell you how it is. I am very close with my family and would love for that someone to share the same family values as I do. I'm not traditional by any means, but having morals and manners are important to me! I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and as free spirited as I am, but helps me keep my feet on the ground. I am hoping to share the amazing expierences in my life that are to come and for someone to be by my side enjoying them with me! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the wild and crazy scene & the small cozy places all at the same time. Depends on my mood! I love traveling & have been to quite a few places, Europe being among my favorite. I would love to travel more in the future with someone!

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat varies for me. I love all kinds of foods. Favorite colors are purple and green. Favorite thing to do on a rainy day is stay in, watch movies and read! Favorite tv shows are dexter, always sunny in Philadelphia and Girly TLC crap

For fun

For fun I am easy going and up for anything! I love to be outdoors, hike, swim, boat. camp, sun bathe,mini golf, sporting events and even hitting the dance floor/ nightlife. I love going new places, trying new things having lots of fun doing it!

Last read

"The Perfect Manhattan" basically a chick flick within a book and totally up my alley! Other favorites are "The Help", "God Shaped Hole", "The Time Travelers Wife" and more or less books turned movie... But the books are always better!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For the past 5 years I have been working as a teacher in a center with children 18 months - 2 1/2 years old. I work full time and waitress a few shifts a week for extra $! Working 2 jobs can be overwhelming, but you gotta do what you gotta do!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school