Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! i'm just a down to earth woman wanting to find someone i can enjoy my free time with

In her own words

I am independent, open minded, and secure. I'm really just an old fashioned girl that wants more out of life, than just the ordinary. I cherish many of the good old fashion values, along with many of the new ones. Don't be scared of change, as long as you don't forget where you come from. Life is what you make it! I enjoy pretty much everything but have had a pretty secluded life so have not had a chance to really experience much. I am looking for a man who is secure and independent. He needs to know what he wants in life and have the will power to go after it. He needs to respect most of the values that I live by. Like trust, honesty, respect, security, independence, communication, understanding and many others that are the basis of any relationship. Patience is a virtue! I am looking for love and happiness, just like anyone else. To have a healthy relationship... which comes from friendship...which comes from acccepting each other for who we are. shirley wettergren....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't pin point anything because I want it all and what i've already done has been great. It doesn't matter where or what we do as long as we are enjoying eachothers company. Just be our selves and go with it, whatever it may be, have fun.

Favorite things

I'm a hopeless love a great chick flick and all of that.I mainly enjoy all types of movies and music.

For fun

I have a long list of never dones that I am slowly starting to cross out. I love experiencing and learning new things. As well, as all the things I have come to cherish. I look forward to diving off some cliff, as much as, I enjoy pizza and a movie.

Last read

I enjoy John Saul books the most but i am open to alll types of reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm caucasian and italian. Don't know italian roots. Grew up with white roots, along with the bit of mexican roots that I really enjoy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Started studing for accounting but realized I want to do daycare. Then, continue on to get my business degree. I love kids and numbers!