Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh hard, travel often.

In his own words

I grew up in Minnesota and have been living in DC for awhile. I love this area and am always ready to check out some new spot here in town. I also like chilling out at home or having friends up to the rooftop for drinks. I used to be in martial arts but now just hit the gym and run on the Mall. Exercise is an important part of my lifestyle and brings needed balance but I'm not obsessive about it. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling and living in DC and wants to share those experiences. I lived in Kazakhstan and Russia for a few years and I have studied in France and Spain as well. My travels have mostly been in Europe, South America and the Middle East. I recently spent time in Istanbul, Paris and Jerusalem and was reminded how much I love the history and electricity of certain cities. For me a great first date is swapping travel stories. I am always attracted to those with a sense of humor and who like to laugh. It would be nice to find someone who values independence but recognizes that there are a lot of incredible experiences and places to share. I really like the idea of learning from someone else and being exposed to new things. I also hope to find someone who does not mind that I can be a bit of a nerd when it comes to history or foreign languages :-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in DC are Rasika, Churchkey and Mari Vana. Favorite spots overseas are Paris, Istanbul, San Sebastian, Buenos Aires, Odessa and Moscow.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

True Detective, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Veep and the new series Fargo.

For fun

Meeting friends for dinner or happy hours. E Street cinema. Hanging out at Eastern Market. My rooftop deck and pool. Checking out the monuments and wandering around the National Gallery of Art. Want to get back into salsa - any interest?

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed, City of Thieves, and Paris The Novel by Edward Rutherfurd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference