Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
8'11" (271cms)
And time, it swallows everything, from the mighty to the meager things, And it's as dark as it is comforting, To play along." -Amos Lee

In his own words

I am laid-back and easy-going, I attribute that to spending a few childhood years living in Hawaii. I like little drama and low maintenance. I have always been the girl who would pick a earth tone dress and a pair of flip-flops over a trendy dress and a pair of heels. Don't get me wrong, I am a girly-girl to say the least. I always have been. I love makeup and shoes, but, I value simplicity and I find beauty in being comfortable in it. I want to be successful and at the top of my field (which I LOVE) but I always only want to work to live, and not the other way around. Money is cool (and pretty valuable) but I find relationships and experiences to be the ultimate part of life. Thats why whoever I am with I want to have an inate zeal to want to experience life with me. I have a lust for adventure and excitement and I want my partner to share that with me. ...I love music. Random, but important none-the-less. I find theres always a song or an artist to help shape/share my mood. I think one of the reasons I love music so much is just because I value art in many of its forms. I love to try different food and different wine. I also like beer and whiskey too (and no, not miller lite, thank you! I like porters or the imports). I'm responsible, but only as much as I have to be... I think there will always be some kid in me. I want a man who is confident in himself and willing to take on life, no matter what is thrown his way. I want someone who is good with daily routine and stability but who wouldnt even hesitate to take a weekend getaway last minute. I want a man with a little scruff, in such a way that he can defend me in a fight or throw me down just because he can. I want a man who is intelligent and can talk to me about important issues and yet laugh with me over movies like "Zoolander." I need someone simple, yet complex. Manly, yet loving. Strong, yet compassionate. And mostly, I need someone who is just willing to love me and support me throughout my life.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog, Dexter (yes, named after the show) who is a little spotted black and white pomeranian and the joy of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

in the summertime I have recently been going to different concerts and festivals to check out my favorite artist/bands. I like to go to my cabin/the country to escape on some weekends for a bonfire or fishing.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'11" (271cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in my last year of graduate school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral