Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile more. It does the body good.

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, easy-going girl, who moved to Phoenix from Virginia almost two years ago. I love hiking, camping, fishing, and pretty much anything else that gets me outdoors. I always like trying new things, whether it's for fun or just to learn something new. I love learning about different cultures and am always up for visiting new places. I'm a goofy person who loves to have fun (I work with kids all day, what do you expect). I absolutely love to laugh, and endeavor to make those around me as happy as I am. I am very loyal, courageous, dependable, genuine, and caring. My friends and family mean the world to me. Just about every Friday is dedicated to my friends for Margarita and Game Night: way more fun and a much more awesome crowd than at a club. I want someone who has a great sense of humor and is able to laugh at himself. You can be the hottest thing on two legs, but it doesn't mean a thing to me if you don't have good character, a sense of humor, and the brains to go with it. He needs to know how to not sweat the small stuff and just have fun with life. It would be awesome to find someone who is as spontaneous as I am.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat has 24 toes and plays fetch. Yeah, I know, she's kinda awesome. I don't have a dog, but I love them and desperately want one of my own. I also really enjoy, and am pretty good at, training them, from general obedience to the fancy stuff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will/want to travel anywhere and everywhere I can, as long as I have the means to get there and back again. Closer to home, I love heading up north to Sedona, Flagstaff, etc. I am always open to Yelp and a good dive bar. Anywhere with my friends.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Mexican, hot wings and ribs. I'll try anything once Books: Mystery, Best Sellers TV Shows: Bones, Psych, Raising Hope Movies: Action/Adventure and Scary movies Music: Country, Rock-modern and classic

For fun

I like to watch movies; lay by the pool; go to zoos, aquariums, and natural history museums; go sightseeing: I'd love to travel the world one day. I live for spontaneous road trips. Theme Parks = my soul mate. Camping, hiking, and fishing are a given

Last read

Don't judge... The last book I read was Cesar's Way by Cesar Milan (that's right, the Dog Whipserer).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non profit organization, where I get to teach and have a blast with kids all day. More specifically, I work with behavioral kids, teaching them social and coping skills, and how to manage their various disorders.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from a place that the country songs talk about.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I really want to go back to school for my Master's in either education, to be a teacher, or behavior, to further my work with behavioral kids.