Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime :)

In his own words

Ok, Here are some details about me. I was born and raised in San Diego. I played tennis at SDSU, I am a big AZTEC fan. I played a little tennis on tour before becoming a professional tennis coach. I am now a Head Tennis Professional at a very beautiful club in SD. I had a wine bar and store in Del Mar for 15 years. Hope to have small vineyard someday :) I am always in a good mood, I always see the glass half full. I have a great sense of humor. I can be very outgoing but also can be very shy at times. I love animals! I am blessed to have a lot of great family and friends. I tend to enjoy life to the fullest, and try not to take things for granted given my recent life experiences. What am I looking for in a woman? I want to connect with her emotionally, physically, and spiritually . I want to grow with someone, not apart. I hope she's happy with herself and enjoys life. She can be outgoing, but also quiet at times. She must like animals! She enjoys travel and meeting new people, and has a great sense of humor. Hopefully, she has a career that she likes. She is structured but can be spontaneous at times. Enjoying dinner out, drinks, great wine, and art is a big plus. The perfect imperfect woman, of course :) And what do I offer in return? A supporting, loving partner in crime through thick and thin. Cheers, Jim

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have white Golden named RJ and 2 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York City, Napa, Maui, Del Mar beach, Third Corner, Dolce and Balboa Park


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Collecting art, Relaxing on the beach :)

For fun

Dinner with friends. Movies, plays and art museums.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college