Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Downers Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, Pray hard

In his own words

Who am I? I am a honest, loyal and caring guy. I enjoy a lot of different and random things that life has to offer. I love God and I am thankful for every day that he gives me here on earth. I love my family and friends and most of my friends are like family to me. I'm a full-time student, in graduate school working on my doctorate in Pharmacy. I am a dad to the most beautiful 6-year old daughter that I see on the weekends. I am a combat veteran and am still currently in the Army reserve. I've spent time overseas before. What I'm looking for? I STRONGLY prefer to date someone that has kids already. Not because I don't want more of my own but because most people that haven't had a child of their own do not understand the level of commitment that I takes, the sacrifices that you have to make at times and the fact that you don't have a lot of free time when you're a parent. Does that mean that I cant meet a woman without kids that would love my daughter like her own? of course not, it could happen but after my last relationship I think I'd much rather date someone with kids for now. I just hate it when my time is being wasted because time is the only resource we cant ever get back and I could do more important things with my time instead of wasting it on something that's not going anywhere. I am a caring compassionate person because of my daughter. God opened my eyes and now I look at women as someone else's daughter and not as some hot thing that i wanna have fun with anymore. I'm not out to screw anyone over, just like I dont want anyone screwing my daughter over when she's grown up and dating. Also, I am loyal and committed to anyone I love and care for like my friends and family because of the military. As cheesy as it sounds, and I dont care, being in the military has showed me what commitment is, not just to country, but to everyone else around me. I mean overall, my combined active duty and reserve time, I've been in for over 11 years now. All that being said, whoever I'm with needs to accept my child and my commitment to the military. If you cant do that then no hard feelings but just be upfront and dont waste my time because Im not here to waste yours. What do I want??? I'd love to have a woman that complements me and magnifies my good attributes. I dont need someone to complete me, God does that for me. I want someone that is caring and understanding. Definitely loyal to the very end because that's how I am. She doesnt have to be the smartest woman ever, I'd prefer loyalty and unconditional love over a genius. Does she have to be attractive? Duh... yeah, I want to be physically attracted to the woman I'm with and I know everyone else feels the same way. At the same time, I'm not asking for a supermodel. In addition, I'd like her to be able to talk about anything. You don't have to understand einstein's theory of relativity, I already do, but I'd like my girl to be able to hold a conversation, be able to have deep conversations and let me know what she's thinking. Sounds like I'm asking a lot here huh? Sorry but I have a lot of love and caring to give. It may not be easy because we're all busy with our daily lives but I can safely say it"d be worth it in the end. Now enough about me, I'd like to hear about YOU...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just like hanging out with my friends, spending time with my daughter and taking her to church and the park to play. Going out is fun when its done in moderation but it gets old since most guys i know just go out to bars to try and pick up women

Favorite things

I like a lot of genres of music, lately im trying to appreciate classical music but its not that easy. Favorite movie is black hawk down since im in the military but i also enjoy dumb comedies or sci-fi like the matrix trilogy

For fun

I like to spend time with my daughter, i like riding motorcycles, going out to the movies, exploring new places, i love being at the beach and swimming

Last read

Ive been reading the Bible and thats usually what I focus my reading on besides my pharmacotherapeutics notes lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree