Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 58-69 within 125 miles of Alpine, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
IOne of the best moments in life is knowing that you have someone who cares for you more than themself ... I am looking for that again....

In his own words

I was raised in New Mexico- worked ranches- cattle and horses growing up. I am "western man"- not a southern boy!! There is a difference. Music was my career until my mid thirties and my life long passion. I am a poet and a writer and love to learn new things. I am not a "biker" though I do ride a Harley. I am each of the photos I have posted throughout my life. I show earlier times in my life to let you see how I see myself. I am somewhat old fashioned, respectful, sincere, affectionate, romantic ,loyal, value my integrity, passionate, independent, creative, and generous. I share my space with my best friend- a Siberian Husky/ Chow. I have always had a dog and cannot imagine life without. I am a hands on type of person - I built my own house and I love the outdoors. I love to learn new things and have spent most of my life pursuing the things that my heart believes. I AM a healthy, active man who exercises and stays very active in my career and personal life, I AM NOT in the gym working out twice a day eight days per week, or running meglathons. I am hoping to meet someone: -who is loyal and doesn't run away when life becomes trying or tragedy strikes. -who views the past as enlightenment- not baggage. It is the road that delivered us here- now. -who is honest and loyal- not as a choice but because it is the only way you can be. -who practices unconditional love. -who believes a relationship with someone is a gift- not an investment of time. -who is unafraid to move forward with hopeful possibilities. - who is willing to reveal themself to the right person and actively participate in the learning process. -who makes love and happiness a priority. - who believes, needs, and insists upon romance and the lofty things required to nourish heart and soul. I am curious why you will wink at me and/or view my profile numerous times yet will not respond to an e mail. Am I missing something? Playing games at any age is a real waste of time. If you are not interested in ME, please DO NOT wink, flirt, or e mail !!!!! I would rather spend time with you than watch sports. Life has much more to offer than sitting in front of a TV watching a game. I must add: - If you are looking for a sugar daddy -live in another country pretending to live here -still stuck in social climbing mode -still playing the coquettish high school games - 20 or 30 years old OR too busy with your life to make some time for me to get to know me PASS ME BY...otherwise get me off this site-please!!!! I have been on here toooooo long!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a seven year old Siberian Husky/ Chow female. I have always had a dog and cannot imagine not sharing space with one. I was raised out West and used to be very involved with horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, my home- anyplace I have never been before. I have traveled my entire life. I love San Francisco, Mazatlan-Mexico, Quebec City-Canada, Maui, Nassau, Dominican Republic- I could go on.....


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

A hot shower! Preparing a meal together, Dinner with someone special. Laughter. A beach Sunday mornings- coffee on the deck Kissing that favorite spot on your neck. Holding hands. Horseback- My dog, Smoky.

For fun

Playing music. Listening to live music. Dancing. Riding my Harley. Grilling seafood or a great steak for you. Traveling with you. Love to take roadtrips to anywhere I've never been. Lying under the stars/ a full moon..

Last read

"Gods, Gold, and Greed" by Charles V. North. "Mozart" by Maynard Sullivan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religious beliefs have evolved throughout my life. I am tolerant and supportive of anyone who truly believes and acts accordingly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference