Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
World traveler is looking for a relationship

In his own words

I will be on a cruise until December 10th and not answering any emails.All that I am looking for is a nice normal, attractive woman with very light baggage, that is not into playing games. I have a lot to offer the right woman. I'm happy, healthy and financially secure and I'm not the controlling type. I dress nice, exercise daily, watch what I eat and take very good care of myself. I'm living my dream life. I love to travel and see the world, or just enjoy my condo on the lake or just spend time at a nice bed and breakfast for a weekend. If you enjoy cooking I have no problem staying home for a good meal. (as long as you clean up :) I'm looking for someone that has a passion for travel and adventure. I'm usually on different cruises several months of the year and would like to find a woman to enjoy life with. And so that we start off on the right foot, you should know that I’m 58(Like you couldn’t tell from the pictures ) This was not meant to deceive you its just that you would not be reading my profile NOW if I had put down that I was 58 in your search questions I know who I am and where I am going and I am looking for a good woman to share it with. I am confident, but not arrogant, intelligent but not a know it all. I am affectionate, passionate, polite and yes I love to snuggle on the couch. I still open doors for women and am very affectionate in public. I hold hands, walk close, hug and kiss.(If you don’t like to be affectionate in public, we are not a match) I'm just as comfortable in blue jeans as I am wearing a tux. I am looking for a woman to compliment my life. The woman that I am looking for should be under 48 years old, successful, petite, slim, slim slim or athletic body, non smoker, happy, healthy and secure with herself, and come with no drama. I have worked hard all of my life so that I don't have to work hard all my life. I was able to retire at 50 and so far I have already traveled to most places in the world but still have many places that I would like to see and many that i would like to see again. I would like to find someone that enjoys traveling around the world and enjoying life to its fullest.. This next part is serious but you should have a smile on your face when you read it. So if you’re a drama mama, smoker, coker, midnight toker, ho, liar, cheat, drunkard, loser, married, think you may have a mental illness, incarcerated in any federal correction institution, broke, have been a guest on the Jerry Springer show, think that you are an alien from another planet, or any other non desirable person please do not inquire. Alright if you have read this far I guess that I will keep entertaining you. This is also sort of serious but should be read with a smile on your face. I am a nice guy (But not a wimp) If I were a woman I would date me. I am funny (or at least I try) sensual, sexual(that means I’m good in bed) thoughtful(you will know I care Now if that’s not enough to get you to E-mail me, I don’t know what is. This offer is for a limited time only, quantities are limited so you should E-mail me now. But wait, that’s not all. If you E-mail me right now you will receive a 30 day guarantee that if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied you can return me with no questions asked.This guarantee covers such things as your dog doesn't like me, I call too often or not often enough, I forget to put the toilet seat down, I leave the cap off of the tooth paste, and many more. So you better send that E-mail NOW Jim PS I almost forgot. I am the world’s worst dancer, I can't even do the white mans shuffle

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm in the winter and cool in the summer.

Favorite things

Travel and see the world. Life is for living your dreams.

For fun

I love to take cruises and I also like to fly so I'm getting my pilots license

Last read

I read and learn something new each and very day. These are a few of my recent books.The Secret, The Slight Edge, Think and Grow Rich,4 Hour Work Week, Investing for early retirement, Retire Early--And Live the Life You Want Now, Retire young.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Jack of all trades, Master of none. Retired Author, Real Estate broker, Investor, Entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
School of hard knocks