Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker it, find it, share it

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by to check out the profile, I’m kind of a black and white type of gal so I’m just going to pro-con it for you: Pros: -I’m honest and loyal , I think anyone who has met me for better or worse would agree with this -I love dogs, usually more than people. My dog is truly my family and comes first in my life (this might be a con for some). She’s big and hairy and drools a lot, if you’re not into that we’re not compatible -I have a slight obsession with golf and my ultimate dream is to be a caddie in my retirement. (maybe another con here…) -I’m decently athletic with moments of complete clumsiness. I cannot live without my bike and other athletic interest are swimming, hiking, lifting and snowboarding. I run as well but only because you have to do that at the end of the triathlon in order to get the medal, and it’s all about the finishers medal -I have an amazing career and pride myself on being independent, see con’s list for more info -I’m a hands on type of person, if you’re not comfortable with physical touch we’re probably not compatible -I know my way around a kitchen and truly enjoy being in there -I love football and a good stout beer, and really have an appreciation for just about any sport Cons: -I travel for my job…a lot. I’m usually gone 3-4 days during the week and usually work a couple hours on the weekends. However when I’m not working it’s the last thought on my mind -Being on time is not always my forte and I have missed my fair share of flights. This is usually because I’ve over committed myself as opposed to a lack of trying -I cuss like a sailor -Sometimes I drink too much, but I’m an extremely happy drunk -I can be loud, very loud. I was raised by an Italian mother so loud and louder are really our only two levels. And yes I talk with my hands so you better have good reflexes -Sometimes my mouth works quicker than my brain

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Potager, Root Down, Pinche, Uncle, City Park, The Whittier, Barcelona, Copper Mountain

For fun

Swimming, Biking, Running, Triathlons, Golf, Museums, Art, Cooking, Architecture, Hiking, Road Trips, Snowboarding, Cruiser rides in Denver, Concerts, Traveling

Last read

A textbook about mechanical and electrical systems, pretty exciting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral