Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to share lifes experiences with...someone who will grow with me in this journey together.

In his own words

Are you tough minded but vulnerable at the same time? Can you hold your own in a room full of guys watching sports yet be feminine at the same time. I know it's asking alot but I want a woman who is strong & passionate about the things she stands for yet is compassionate and caring to those around her. I love a woman that doesn't take herself too serious yet is serious about the things she does. Does that make sense? It would be great if you like travelling and seeing other cultures...particularly Europe and ocean getaways. Did I mention, I love cruises? Finally, this woman would be open to all the possibilities that life affords us to grow and evolve. I am truly looking for a partner to learn and share the experiences that life brings our way. I have been called sensitive, caring, very approachable and easy to talk to by my friends. Yes, I do have warts though. I tend to overanalyze things sometimes. This works well for my profession but gets me into trouble other times. I am someone who feels better helping others than worrying about myself. I'm pretty much of a practical joker. I keep things light most of the time. That doesn't mean I don't take things seriously, I just choose to see the glass half full rather than half empty. I despise negative people. (That sounds pretty bad huh?) They clearly make a choice to be that way when they could do so much more good seeing the good in things. My passion is being outdoors. I love hiking Redrock and taking in all that nature provides. I feel so emotionall attached to life after a hike in the woods I love taking long bike rides with my IPOD. Nothings better than rocking to Journey, U2, Coldplay and R&B music while exercising. I love kids. Having been one myself I know it's not easy growing up without the questions and concerns we all had as children. I grew up in foster homes until age 11 when I was adopted. Now I give back by mentoring young kids. Children are so awesome.....they are really perfect until us grown-ups get involved and tell them how to act and what to think etc.. I am Cancer so I do have a sensitive side...and yes women, I do like chick flicks, I admit it. If you think we have some things in common give me a shout out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love small quaint restaurants where we can get a bite to eat and have great conversation. Coffee shops are great too...they seem to have this intellectual vibe and energy.

Favorite things

I love gatherings with family/friends with food fun and laughs. I enjoy things that challenge me to learn and grow. Community service is one such area that does this. Effecting positive change in children is a very rewarding experience for me.

For fun

My idea of a good time is enjoying the moments with loved ones. We're only here for a finite amount of time so why not enjoy it the best we can with the ones we love. It could be travelling, going to a movie or laying on the couch watching DVD's.

Last read

Lately I have been reading alot of personal effectiveness books. I am at a point in life where I really want to get in touch with who I am and what I can offer others. I'm tired of trying to be who society or my friends think I should be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Being a Financial Planner affords me the opportunity to meet many people and connect with them on a deeper level. I consider these people my friends who happen to also be my clients. The money's not bad either.....LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As a child I grew up in foster care. My experiences though have really crystallized who I am today. I genuinely care for others. I want the best in everyone.....I choose to see the best in them. Honesty, compassion and warmth are a must.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up a Catholic but I actually attend Canyon Ridge Church here in Las Vegas. I tend to focus more on the spiritual side of things. I believe a positive outlook is contageous. I tend to focus I my way of being and how I show up to others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Business Management and a Masters in Financial Planning.